Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You're Our LifeSaver® Candy Jar customer reviews

Personalized Candy Jar For Dad - 2374
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Candy Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - June 21, 2015
Like it, but the top doesn't stay on that well.
Nice Gift
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut, OH) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice as ize excellent quality personalization. The only drawback is that the lid fits but not snugly. And it did actually come with the candy which I do not think was clearly stated in the description.
Very Sweet Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 18, 2014
Bought this as a gift from the kids to their dad, great idea, can be refilled with treats all year round as a great memory!
ho-hum
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - June 4, 2014
The etching does not show up well when the candy is in the jar.
My Father in Law loves his candy!
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
And we love him! This was perfect for him. It is impossible to find things that say "Pop" as we call him, so I LOVE Personalization Mall! Plus we put all of our names on it.
Cute Grandpa gift
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave this to my father in law from my son. He liked it.
Cute gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - October 16, 2011
it is a cute present for someone who works in an office setting.
Life Saving jar
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sturdy jar, engraving is a little light but very nice.
Candy Jar
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great size jar....just wish the lettering was darker.
Very Cute Gift
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked it very much!! The letters are a little lighter than I thought, but overall very nice gift!! Added Chocolate kisses so it made the letters look darker !!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved