Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I enjoyed shopping at your site. Plenty of gifts for any occasion and any sex or age. The prices were very good, especially for personalized gifts!
~Patricia - OH

Spa Comfort Ladies Embroidered Towel Wrap customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Terry Cloth Towel Wraps for Bath or Spa - 5707
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very comfy, soft, and thick (in a good way)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - May 12, 2014
The towel quality is the best; very comfortable! The embroidery was an awesome touch. The ONLY thing I would have liked better about it, is I wish there was more velcro at the top so I could secure it tighter. I'm a size 12 womens and I felt it was a little loose, but at the same time, I know it's not going anywhere!
Comfort luxury
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 28, 2014
I purchased this towel wrap for my daughter and I'm sure she will be delighted at the comfort and luxury I find in this wrap. I can envision her using it quite often as I assume she has never had a personalized wrap in her bath boutique.
graduation
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
cheap material and make
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 20, 2013
I was very happy with the quality of the towel wrap! With a monogram it makes a wonderful gift.
Embroidered spa wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingwood, TX) - January 2, 2013
I purchased several as Christmas gifts this past Christmas, including one for myself. The embroidery is well done. The quality of the towel I would say is above average but not as plush as I hoped for the money I paid. The description given on the website was vague so I wasn't sure what to expect. The velcro has worked well so far although I haven't washed it yet so I can't comment on how well it washes.
Great robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (potomac, MD) - December 28, 2011
I have purchased this robe for 2 people, both who absolutely loved the personalization on it! I wish that the towel came in more than just white, but at least there are lots of choices for the personalization.
Love it!
By Shopper (RIVERSIDE, CA) - October 8, 2011
Can't Wait to use it for my honeymoon!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saudi Arabia, Dhahran, FL) - January 18, 2011
A high quality product,soft,and embroidery well done. Thank You =)

Great Gift
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased to find this as a gift option for my best friend...did think the price was a bit steep for what it was but overall was pleased.
lovely
By colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely wrap. It is a high quality cotton. For me, it seems a bit heavy but I am use to a lower quality wrap that I purchased at beauty supply store. I'm sure I will get use to it. I do love the length - i have ugly legs and knees so the longer the better. I will be ordering another for my girfriends 55 birthday. I love not having to re-wrap a regular bath towel as i dry me hair.
renee
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
kind of thin....would like more plushness...otherwise nice
Excellent Quality
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel wrap was a nice, thick, soft fabric of decent quality for the price and my only reason for not giving it 5 stars was that I was not happy with the personalizaton font. I am giving it as a gift at at bridal shower and purchased the navy blue man's towel wrap (which was also excellent quality) but I was not allowed to choose the font for the personalization and they were different - I know it's not a real big deal but I really wanted it to me for a Mr. and Mrs. and therefore have the font/font color match.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved