Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is the first time I used this site. It is so warming and very comforting to the person you are sending a gift to. I really appreciate the site for making the gifts a one of a kind token and...
~Luis - NC

Embroidered Sweet Dreams Baby Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Baby Love Fringe Blanket - 2618
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Light Weight Baby Blanket
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is pretty, didn't care for the "K" though. Hard to tell it's a "K". Looked alot like an "H". For a winter carriage blanket, I think it should be thicker and would have liked the option to put Shamrocks around the name, but it was not offered. Graphics should be an option.
Would buy again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - February 1, 2014
Beautifully embroidered, fast delivery, nice quality
A Sweet Gift for a Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 7, 2012
I loved the blanket! Although, one of the numbers for the date seemed too close to another number, it was still a very nice gift. I got this blanket for my boyfriend's nephew and I'm sure that the parents of the child will love it! It's such a sentimental piece that it will be around for a long time!
Fast Service, Good Quality - Would tell a Friend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - June 25, 2012
Overall very happy - would have been 5 stars however, the blanket was a much lighter weight than I had hoped. Great service, great light-weight blanket and the embroidery looked top-notch! Great receiving blanket and I would buy it again.
Adorable blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - July 2, 2011
I got this as a gift for my first child, and loved it. I ended up buying one for my other two children when they were born. We now have one in each color. The material is great quality and holds up really well in the wash. The only reason I gave this a 4 star instead of 5 is because I really wish they offered it in green as well. But it is a great blanket : )
Happy with results
By Helen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the personalization results (white on pink blanket with block letters). I hope the blanket is soft enough to become my niece's favorite blankie.
I was hoping to find a very, thin, lightweight fleece blanket, as the baby lives in Texas and it stays relatively warm there year-round. I settled for the cotton blanket. It looks nice and of decent quality, but like I mentioned, I have doubts about it being soft enough.
Great size and color
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked how the pink is not abrasive. My sister had a baby girl, but she doesn't want to shower her in pink. This was the right shade and the stitching (personalization) was done VERY well. She and her husband love the gift for their baby girl.
I have used this site in the past and will continue to use them for my personalization needs.
A little short on quality
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am rating this product with 4 stars only because the price, especially with the personalization, can't be beat. The shipping was also extremely fast. I was a little disappointed with the quality of the blanket as it was stiff and not as well made as it looks in the picture. I washed it on gentle cycle and it did improve.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved