Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This is the third time I have used your services, and I just had to comment on your service. I have been more than impressed with your service every time and the quality of the products is awesome....
    ~Nicole - NC

    Beautiful Reflections Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Jewelry Box with Engraved name - 1146
    Average Customer Review: (278 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (195)
    4 star:
    (54)
    3 star:
    (14)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (5)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Jewel Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, , AZ) - May 23, 2014
    I was a little disappointed in the size of this jewel box. I thought it was larger based on the picture. Otherwise it is lovely, the engraving is very nice.
    Wedding Handkerchief Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - April 20, 2014
    I was looking for a clear glass, beveled edged box for handkerchiefs for my daughter and niece. The handkerchief edges were finished with crochet stitches that my paternal grandmother did many years ago. The handkerchiefs will be used by both for their weddings and the boxes are perfect to keep them in along with any other small mementos from their wedding day.
    small but ,very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 5, 2013
    overall I was happy with this purchase!
    Pretty Jewelry Box
    By Sandya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as part of a Bat Mitzvah present for a cherished family friend. I have not given the gift as yet, but I'm sure she is going to love it. Also bought her a necklace to place in the jewelry box. The box is pretty, but a bit on the small side. It is perfect to hold a few treasured jewelry pieces though. It does not come with the chain that was shown in the picture, but that's fine. I really loved the personalized touch. That was the only reason I got the item. In all, it's a cute gift for a pre-teen!
    Awesome gift jewelry box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 30, 2013
    Can't wait to give this gift to my girlfriends arrived quickly after ordering, its beautiful!
    Great Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2013
    The jewelry box was thought to be beautiful and was well appreciated by the birthday girl. She's happy so I'm happy.
    Beautiful Boxes
    By Jonelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered four of these they arrived quickly and were extreamly pretty, Im a customer for life.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - August 24, 2012
    My husband's neice loved it...She is a girly girl and so this turned out perfect for her.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - August 21, 2012
    I purchased this for a graduation gift. They LOVED it.
    Smaller than I thought it would be, however it is still
    a nice size to put on a dresser or table. I would order
    this again for a special gift for someone.
    More buck than bang.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 11, 2012
    I gave this jewelry box a 4 instead of a 5 because of the price to gift ratio. It is a very pretty box however when you factor the shipping, cost of item (which were actually on sale, thank god!), gift wrapping (optional but necessary) and the size of the item I am not sure I would have purchased this item. I bought 2 and they were shipped to the same house, in the same box and still paid 2 shipping charges, seems a bit much for such small items. Luckily, my nieces really liked the gifts otherwise I would have not been happy with this purchase. I prefer to buy what I can have right in front of me and I feel this item is exactly why I choose not to but items online. They will be gifts that will truly be a lifetime gift but it doesn't justify the almost $70.00 it cost for these two items. Just my opinion.
    A Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 13, 2012
    I purchased this box as a gift for a friend with an unusual name. She loved getting something personalized. The box is very pretty.
    Very nice!
    By Eileen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall very detailed and cute! Should be a little bit bigger!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - January 23, 2012
    I bought 3, one for each of my roommates. They loved them and thought they were adorable.
    Very pretty. Adds nice touch to vanity or dresser
    By Cara Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is very pretty and the engraving is nice. The only "but" I have is the hinges on the lid of the box. The lid seems very loose and if it's not handled properly the lid will fall to quickly and will most likely break the glass.
    very pretty and small cute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NH) - January 5, 2012
    It's really nice... Just smaller then I expected
    Personalized Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRIOR LAKE, MN) - January 3, 2012
    I think this is a great buy for the money. It is really pretty and was perfect for my niece.
    very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - December 15, 2011
    A little smaller than expected but still love it.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2011
    Just loved it. It was a great gift :)
    Beautiful Treasure Box
    By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very please with this great jewelry box and love the engraving on the lid. Thank you for a great item. Only wish it were a little bigger.
    Very Pretty
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for a 14 year old, lovely engraving and a perfect size to put small baubles in. I hope she will like it, I certainly do. Its smaller than I thought but nonetheless, very nice.
    Much smaller
    By Kathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really nice box but please heed the size. It looks a lot bigger than it is. It is very small being only 3X3. The picture is deceiving. It is a nice item but I had to get something to go with it as it seemed pretty cheap to give this alone which was my intention at first.
    Nice for a present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 7, 2011
    I felt that this is a very reasonably priced present for a woman/girl who likes personalized gifts.
    Very Pretty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 27, 2011
    These boxes are beautiful and the names are etched perfectly. I can't wait to give it to my bridesmaids! The only negative is that they are way smaller than I expected.
    Etching
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - October 29, 2011
    Item is very nice and arrived promptly. Engraving/etching could have been just a little deeper/more pronounced, but all in all a good value for the price.
    Jewelry box
    By Helene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pocono lake, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality - but I thought item would be a little larger.
    Birthday jewelry box
    By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was very pretty, but I believe I should have gone with my first thought. I was going to purchase the antique/victorian box that you could write a message on. The recipient liked this box very well, but I believe I would have spent a little more for a much more personal gift.
    Great gift for a girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - July 29, 2011
    I purchased this gift for a friend that graduated, and she said it's beautiful and she loved it! Thanks again!
    Perfect Reflection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 6, 2011
    I purchased this jewelry box for my 26 yr old daughter's birthday and my friends 18 yr old daughter's high school graduation - both young ladies loved them, especially the engraved names on top with the reflection on the bottom - It's the perfect size and good quality for the price - I'll definitely be ordering many more!!
    Personalized Jewelry Box
    By Esther L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful choice.....It was really made well and extremely sturdy. The perfect gift!
    very lovely
    By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this box for my mother and she loves it and so do I.
    Beautiful Reflections© Personalized Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - February 18, 2011
    Cute and sweet. Shipping was fast!
    Nice Antique Look
    By Eric K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, MA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This jewelry box has a nice antique look and the etching is very clear and clean on the top of the unit. Well worth the price. Not a cheap thing you might find in a mall.
    Pretty:o)
    By Ashlynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was quite pleased with the purchase. Upon close observation I noticed there is a strange appearance to how the end of the braiding is attached to the top, but that's in the back. Overall, I was happy with the quality at the price.
    'clearly' a gem
    By Scherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This glass jewelry box is lovely and you can see at a glance what you've put in it. Personalizing just makes it all-the- more special.
    Very Pretty!
    By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I purchased these as Christmas gifts for our moms. For our step moms we had their names put on them but for our real moms we had mother put on them. I think the small size makes them the perfect size for the bathroom vanity or a nightstand. They are very pretty.
    cute and lovely......
    By CLARISSA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMFIELD, NJ) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very sophisticated looking...i cant wait to give it to my cousin for christmas..im sure she will love it....
    Beautiful Reflections Personalized Jewerly Box
    By Blanca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this jewerly box for a x-mas gift. It is simple but lovely and personalized makes it even more special . It is the right size to have on your night stand table.
    Beautiful!
    By Becky O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful little box. My girlfriends loved them! The top beveled glass was a bit crooked but had a good overall appearance.
    Real cute!
    By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute little box. It is very elegant.
    jewelry box
    By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got the gift one day later than i thought i would. when i opened the lid on the glass box it squeeked i had to put powder on the hinge to make it stop.

    maryorbison@cox.net
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved