Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Hello all, I ordered my products on Tuesday night and my order was delivered on Friday via UPS. From the time I placed my order online to the time I got my order it look less than 3 days total. Thank...
~Edwige - MD

Personalized Silver Business Card Case customer reviews

Personalized Executive Silver Business Card Case - 1149
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very nice gift - the recipients were impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ, NJ) - June 14, 2013
Beautiful case very lovely and nicely engraved made a nice personalized gift!
gift
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient very pleased
You won't be disappointed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - December 8, 2012
The quality of the product prompted this review. It securely holds the business cards in place and the space inside is appropriate. And, well, it's just beautiful and looks very professional. PM, you don't disappoint.
Nice, but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2012
I have no problem with the quality of the materials, but a big disappointment was the fact that the case appears in the photos to be more of a matte finish but in reality it is highly polished/shiny, which is great until you have to use it, as it gets fingerprinty/smudged and not so great looking very quickly. Since I had it personalized, we have to live with it, but if you're looking to purchase this item, something to keep in mind.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 4, 2012
The card case was very elegant and made an excellent gift for a businesswoman.
great card case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 2, 2012
I enjoyed giving this item as a gift, but I wish there was a font size choice so that greater than 20 letters could fit. My gift recipient has a long last name so I was unable to include his first name on the case.
VERY CLEAN AND PROFESSIONAL ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollis, NY) - December 12, 2011
PRINTING CAME OUT GREAT, I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE SMOOTH AND SLIM FEELING AND I KNOW IT WILL BE USED TO JUMPSTART A BOOMING CAREER FOR MY FRIEND. VERY HAPPY ABOUT THE FINISHED PRODUCT, BEWARE OF MANY FINGER PRINTS THOUGH..IT IS VERY MUCH LIKE A MIRROR.
good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maineville, OH) - December 12, 2011
nice case with good quality personalization..
Very Nice For the Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 9, 2011
This makes a perfect gift for many reasons. The quality is excellent and it looks much more expensive than the cost--especially with the engraving. The only minus is that I wish there was an option to select a few font sizes so that a longer name and designation can be accommodated. Even with that, I am still very pleased with the product and the person I purchased it for was very happy with it. The service was awesome--I placed the order on Wednesday night and I received it on Saturday. I will definitely use personalizationmall.com again when the need arises. Thank you for putting the "s" back in service.
Great looking but functional?
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my husband and LOVE the look, but after opening a couple times the clasp wasn't very tight. Only time will tell on this one but the look and price were both great.
liked it
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter-in-law really liked the card case with her name on it. Looks very professional.
Review of personalized business card holder.
By Beth Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased on how this item turned out. This is the 5th such item I have ordered from your organization and I am always pleased with the quality of the personalization and how the item looks overall.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved