Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Silver Valet Key Fob customer reviews

Personalized Silver Valet Key Fob With Monogram - 1151
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Strudy and Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port chester, NY) - December 19, 2012
The new valet key chain I recentley purchase is both sturdy and classy. I will hold up and looks great.
Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - August 25, 2012
To celebrate a birthday, I bought this item not sure what to expect. It came in the mail, I opened the little bag and I found the gift properly set. The silver valet key fob is an excellent choice for guys that are on the go. I wish the product would have a more heavy structure.
Great product
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleville, RI) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a lot of keychains and often just want to stick my key in my pocket to run in somewhere quick and this lets me do that without having to sit there and pull the key off the keyring. Even better, it's engraved with my initals so no one can say they didn't know they were my keys! So glad I bought this!
VALET KEY FOB
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEARWATER, FL) - December 24, 2011
A LITTLE EXPENSIVE FOR THE ITEM, BUT AS ADVERTISED
Just what I needed.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staffordsville, KY) - August 5, 2011
Very nice quality for the price.
Excellent gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - March 16, 2011
My order was processed & delivered in the fastest time! The gift was of excellent quality & at the same time very functional.
valentine's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - February 14, 2011
I got this key chain for my boyfriend for Valentine's day. He really liked it. It come in a great little box and felt bag. Looked worth more than I paid for.
very nice
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key ring is nice and of very good quality. It seems to be functioning the way it should; coming apart and reengaging very smoothly.
Nice
By Jean Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it will be a nice gift for the occassion. I wish it had a small instruction sheet about how to release the valet fob.
Boyfriend loved it
By Lacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what he needed. Before didn't even have anything on his house key or car key so he was constantly losing them. Quality is about jay you pay for. It's a low price so don't expect James Avery quality. Overall good deal. Would buy it again in future.
Great Value
By Joanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea...love the valet access.
Good buy
By Priscilla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product has good weight... it feels strong and study. Again, as with many PMall products, I wish the engraving looked deeper, and not like it was just "drawn" on the surface. Looks great, though. As long as the "engraving" holds up and doesn't scratch off, I'll be a happy camper!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved