Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Awesome Site. Easy to Navigate. I love that there is the opportunity to actually see the personalization too! Great Job!
    ~Dr - GA

    Engraved Pewter Choo-Choo Train Bank customer reviews

    Personalized Pewter Train Bank - Free Engraving - 1163
    Average Customer Review: (190 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (156)
    4 star:
    (26)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice product but writing dull
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcsherrystown , PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The actual bank was a good size and had great detail. The engraving was very dull and you have to turn it and look close to see it.
    Good gift idea
    By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston , GA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've bought this twice. Makes a good gift but it is a little small.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zimmerman, MN) - November 1, 2013
    This was a wonderful gift for a baptism. I filled it with gold dollars and it worked out great. Very nice.
    Smaller than you would think
    By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a heavy, high quality bank, but please make sure to pay attention to the size; it is smaller than I would have thought for a bank.
    SMALL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - June 24, 2013
    The item is very nice, easy ordering and quick delivery. I would have liked the item to be a little bigger even though the size was indicated. Nice quality
    They loved the gift
    By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dike, IA) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my nephew for his baptism and his mom told me it was adorable and she loved the personalization, so I'm going to guess it was nice.
    Pretty Perfect
    By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved this train. I bought it as a baptism gift for my 2 year old grandson who loves trains. My only complaint...wish it were a little bigger! But I know he'll love it and I'll give him some money to drop inside so he can start his college fund! Very very prompt service, so quick and easy. I would certainlyorder again.
    Unique item.
    By Marlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambria Heights, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Groom was pleased with the item. It is ideal for his ring bearer. The shipping was prompt and the packaging secure.
    good but....
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the train however the personalization was very hard to see. Was disappointed at that. The preview looked a lot more clear.
    Perfect for a new baby boy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - August 5, 2012
    We had this item shipped to our grand daughter in FLA from PA. We sent it wrapped and engraved. She received it in FLA in a timely manner. She got it and FLA and loved it. She said it is so cute and she just loves it. I thought it was really cute when I ordered it and it is. They even gift wrapped it really nice and thats how she received it. This is a really nice gift. I would recomend it. The only reason I rated it 4 stars is because I personally did not get to see it myself I am going on what my step grand daughter told me when she received it.
    Gift for great grandson
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bomoseen, VT) - August 1, 2012
    This is the cutest train, I like that it has his personal name on it. It was a little smaller than anticipated but still found it to be of very good quality.
    Wonderful detail
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, CT) - May 23, 2012
    I was very pleased with the attention to details of this train.

    You can fit a 50 cent coin inside.

    I would have given 5 star's except that the piece was cast metal & made in China.

    I prefer made in America!!
    Cute train
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - May 17, 2012
    Adorable bank- just wish it was a little bigger
    Cute little keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 29, 2011
    This train bank is a very cute keepsake, but it's very small. The personalization is very clear - I just wish there was more space to write. Overall a very nice keepsake.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - March 12, 2011
    very cute little train. some scratches around the name etching, but overall i'm very pleased to give this to my nephew. make sure you look at the size before you order-- i was excited for the smaller size, but make sure that's what you want.
    Ring Bearer Gift
    By Ricki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ford Cliff, PA) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our Ring Bearer is in love with trains! We saw this and knew it was exactly what we were looking for. We shopped around but this one was the best looking with the shadows and not with the shiny finish all others had!
    Pewter Choo-Choo Bank
    By Raymond W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topsham, ME) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think that this will be a very nice baptism gift for my Grandson. I hope that when he gets older he is just as interested in trains as I am. A very good job was done on the engraving.
    Pewter Bank
    By Lee Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bank was really nice, as was the engraving. Was heavier than I thought it would be, which was a plus.
    The only negative thing I could say, is that it was smaller than I thought it would be.
    Overall I was satisfied & the recipient was very pleased!!!
    Small, however, very nice
    By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The train is sturdy and will make a nice gift. Although, it is a bit small for the price.
    Nice but small
    By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The train is nicely made and the engraving looks good, but I was disappointed in the size of the train as I thought it would be a little bigger. Overall it is a nice keepsake.
    Great quality
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, OK) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bank for my grandson who is due in July. I searched & searched online to find something that would last but wasn't overly expensive. I was 99% pleased with my purchase & the engraving was a nice touch. The 1% is due to the size of the bank. My new grandson will never get rich with the savings you can put into this bank - it is very small - but the description didn't lead me to believe it was large. So all in all, I am pleased.
    Well Done
    By Daniel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item came exactly as described and what processed and shipped very quickly. It is sturdy and will make a great gift for my ringbearer. My one and only complaint is that the engraving job was a little rough on one or two letters (not very deep or defined). It isn't very noticeable though, and I doubt my ringbearer will care. Overall I'm very pleased!
    Cute but small
    By Amy E. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really cute detailed bank that functions well as a decorative object. It also makes a great bookend on a shelf too. Even though it looks really cute it is quite small. So, if you are looking for a bank that will have ample space for money over the years this is not that kind of bank. It's about 1/3 the size of an average bank.
    Adorable!
    By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful gift. The train itself it beautiful and nice and heavy considering the pewter 'finish.' The engraving is nice and clear on the top of it. I only wish the coin opening on the bottom was a little larger (the top has a nice wide slot that will even fit half dollars).
    Cute but small
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beachwood, NJ) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks nice and the engraving is great but seems a little smaller than I imagined.
    Very nice
    By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice gift for a new baby. We received one as a gift and I thought it was very nice. I now order them for Christening gifts or as a new baby gift. For the price, it's a cute gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved