Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this website! I get compliments EVERY time I give your items as a gift. Everyone always asks "Where did you get this?" I love your gifts!
    ~Lee - CA

    Reflections Engraved Heart Mirror Compact customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Compact Mirror - Engraved Heart Design - 1164
    Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Very cute, but small !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - February 22, 2013
    Smaller than I expected. Presentation, very nice in felt bags. Two of very nice quality, third one did not click shut.
    Really nice
    By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good look and fast ship
    Personalize Heart Mirror Compact
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 10, 2012
    I was very pleased with this product. I hope the two special family members that I sent them to as gift, like them as much.
    I can always count on Personalization.oom for that special gift. Thanks :)
    Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 12, 2012
    The mirror was exactly how I pictured it to be, very nice, portable, and fancy for a mirror. Wish it was a little bigger though. Nice gift, my mother loved it.
    great customer service
    By marc B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this item the clasp was not snapping properly and i called to have the problem corrected. I had a new engraved mirror within 2 days! Very impressive customer service...thank you!
    Great Personal Gift Item
    By Jorge R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Personal gift Item. The reason for the -one star was because the locking mechanism didn't quite adjust properly, still it closed and snapped just fine. =)
    Nice but very small
    By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peru, IN) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is great quality, however its a bit smaller than I thought.
    good for a little gift to make her smile(:
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - July 27, 2011
    hay it made my girlfriend smile so it made me smile i like it!
    Quick process and delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - May 24, 2011
    I ordered this silver one for my wife's birthday. She likes it very much. I'm not a good gift selector and thius online mall helps a lot. Next time I will check with it again.
    Oops, the mirror fell outI
    By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased that the heart-shaped mirror compact arrived so quickly and in time for Valentine's day. However, when I opened the item to examine it, one of the mirrors fell out. Fortunately it didn't break and I could repair it with super glue. All in all, I would do business with you again.
    It's Nice.
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shipping was very quick and easy. The engraving on the product was a little lighter than I expected, and when finger prints get on it (which they will!) the text gets a little harder to see. Besides that, it is quite beautiful and has great quality to it.
    Christmas Present
    By William E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, OH) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Heart mirror compact looks fine to me but am not the user, will have to wait and see how the receipent judges the item.
    Dainty and practical!
    By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - November 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the size and shape of this mirror. I bought it for my college daughter so that she always had a little something from me with her. I just wish the finish was coated, so that finger prints didn't show so much.
    Sleek and Beautiful
    By Yessenia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product is sleek, beautiful, and is good size. It also feels wonderful when hold it in your hands. It's a perfect girly accessory. I just wished there was room for more text.
    Nice small gift
    By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice for the young adult. Giving to a niece in college.
    KEEPSAKE-PERSONAL GIFT
    By ARLENE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I GOT THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER WHO IS A SENIOR IN HIGH SCHOOL. I FEEL IT IS A GIFT FOR 17-23 AGE. RATHER SMALL THAN I EXPECTED. A GIFT THAT JUST WON'T WALK OFF IF YOU PERSONALIZE IT.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved