Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Everything was top notch, including the web site and ease of use. It was done quickly and tracking was right on. You have a great business going and I will spread the word!
~Sandra - DE

Fortunate Love Personalized Fortune Cookie customer reviews

Personalized Silver Fortune Cookie Gift - Fortunes of Love Design  - 1165
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Fun!
By JoAnn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turnersville, NJ) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute gift, something very fun to give. The only thing it's very hard to open. I had to look for something to open it as not to scratch it, trust me the design and inquires far makes up for that! A really fun gift to give. Picture doesn't do it justice.
Nice Romantic Gift
By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fortune cookie is great quality, but I wish the fortune inside wasn't folded in half. The Chinese food caselooked pretty good, even though the love symbol on the outside was a sticker and not actually painted on. All in all and nice gift to tell someone you love them.
It's quite nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - February 14, 2012
I thought this was perfect since my Boyfriend loves chinese food. I'm a creative person, but I was on a time limit, so I bought this instead. It was only like 20 dollars with shipping, so I'm not complaining at all, just I feel like it could have been made by myself. If I made it by myself, it would have taken so much time though, because this product came in so quick. So I take that back, this was an amazing silver fortune cookie, I just think the paper inside seemed slightly not the greatest presentable way but whatever. I haven't given it to my boyfriend yet but I think he'll love it, and be able to read my personalized fortune to him whenever we're apart, since I live in Pittsburgh and he lives in Philly.
Beautiful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2011
I got this is as a gift for my boyfriend (we both adore sushi, chinese food and most of all fortune cookies!). I love how unique it is! He absolutely adored it and cherishes it greatly.
The packaging is great and the box was in perfect shape. The silver cookie seems somewhat small bu it is quite large and also heavy, it's made of great quality! All in all, a wonderful, unique, beautiful gift!
Cute fortune cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 9, 2011
Fast shipping. It would be great if personalized message can be engraved on the surface of the cookie. But in general the product is nice
cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 6, 2011
It is very cute and nice but could be smaller.
Great love note
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - February 22, 2011
My wife loves her fortune cookies, so I knew this would be perfect for a Valentine's Day love note. High quality silver cookie encasing a durable and long lasting note that says just enough. Great deal!
Vey Pleased
By Melocka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Wolf, PA) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my husband on Valentines day! he loved it....Simple but very meaningful. Thank you
Great cookie- Bad Fortune
By tyler S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rindge, NH) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item and hopefully the person receiving it will too. My only qualm is with the fortune inside. It is advertised as being printed upon fortune paper when actually its printed on a small piece of card stock. Other than the poor quality of the fortune this item is great!
Loved it. :)
By Ma. Angelina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the whole package. :) It came out great. Thanks. :)
Great Gift!
By Nickole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for our anniversary and he loved it! This wass something that is an inside joke between us that now can sit on the bookcase. It came in a chinese take out container with the fortune inside...my only compalint is that the fortune was actually folded not smooth like a real fortune cookie or the picture. Other than that it was perfect!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved