Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Sympathy Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Sympathy Gifts:


    Search in Sympathy Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I loved the personalization preview. That sold me on this item!
    ~Andrea - MI

    Walking Beside Me© Reflections Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Memorial Glass Picture Frame - Walking Beside Me - 1388
    Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (100)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Just Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 24, 2013
    I recently purchased this item for a friend who lost her little brother and wanted to send something a little more than just flowers. It came and it was just a beautiful way to remember his life. I originally purchased so that she could give it to her mother, but she loved it too much she kept it. The only but about the item is that the etching is hard to see with a white background, so if you are going to display make sure you have a dark wall behind. Or you could get cardstock to place behind the name plate. I would buy this item again.
    Memorial frame
    By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame, but it looks like it's just clear glass. I will have to place something behind it in order to see the writing. It arrived super fast and in perfect condition.
    semi gold
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the gold around picture wasn't the best but over
    all looked ok.
    Honest Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - October 4, 2012
    It's a beautiful frame but it's hard to read unless you put it in front of a dark background.
    Beautiful memory keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - July 21, 2012
    My mother recently passed away. This hit my youngest sibling the hardest. To help console her, my father and I purchased this frame. She loves it. It sits on her desk with her favorite picture of our mother smiling. Thank you for offering such a lovely, simple and elegant frame.
    Lovely Memorial
    By Charon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 3 of these memorials for my children as a memory to our beautiful family dog who was laid to rest after 14 1/2 years.
    Even though this memorial frame is obviously designed for a person, the wording was appropriate for our pet and we used just her name and dates.
    It is of high quality and I could not find anything like this in Australia.
    They arrived in Aus within 2 weeks of ordering and I was very impressed with not only the service provided but the high quality.
    Nice frame
    By Kaitlyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice keepsake frame
    Great Gift
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a beautiful tribute/keepsake frame. I purchased this item for a friend whose mother recently passed from cancer.
    My friend said this item meant more to her than any of the floral arrangements received.

    loved it
    By Cristy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We really loved the frame it was beautiful! We had it engraved in loving memory of my father in law. I thought it was a great deal and worth the money.
    Very Sentimental Memorabilia
    By Reshell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered and shared this memorable frame with two love ones in their lost of someone who was very near and dear to them. They were overjoyed and touched to have received such a gift that will remind them of their lost forever.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved