Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Personalization Mall is a pleasure to navigate! It is very well organized and the choices are wonderful!
    ~Ronald - MD

    You Name It Personalized Apron & Potholder customer reviews

    Custom Apron and Potholder Set - You Design it  - 2196
    Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (103)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT PRESENT FOR A GREAT COOK
    By Reggie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved her Birthday Present....the apron is such a nice personal touch....my only thought and why it did not receive 5 stars was I thought it would be nice to offer it in other colors....also, I am a little concerned about the washability, stains, etc. since it is an "apron" for cooking!!!! However, the gift was worth giving and wonderfully accepted!
    Personalized Apron
    By Sam E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The apron looks OK. I wish they had other colors though.
    I think a red or green apron with your own personalization
    with a choice of fonts in white would look better.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PELHAM, NH) - November 17, 2013
    At this time of Thanksgiving, this makes a great gift to thank someone for the love that goes into preparing every day meals.
    Chefs apron
    By Donald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, made enjoyable gift.
    Good Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heber City, UT) - October 29, 2012
    Nice quality for the price. The printing was also excellent! Great gift!
    Next for Network Star
    By Lana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the apron and chef's hat for my nephew for his 29th birthday and he absolutely loved it. He is a up and coming self-proclaimed chef.
    Keepsake Item
    By Veronica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a cute little potholder but I don't think it is substantial enough to withstand hot oven temperatures. It is rather thin. However, on the plus side, I was able to have it personalized with the name of my daughter's newly released cook book. So, it is a very nice keepsake to mark a special kitchen occasion.
    Nice gift idea
    By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality apron, attractive. Looks like it's going to hold up through wash after wash. Fast, easy service was also a plus.
    great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - December 6, 2011
    Purchased this as a birthday gift. It's really cute...
    Personalized Potholder
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - December 3, 2011
    The quality of the item far exceeded my expectations.
    I am very pleased with the quality of the item which should enhance the kitchen of any person. I am very proud to present this as a gift.
    Expectations Met
    By Josephine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Montclair, NJ) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The apron met my expectations and will also be received with joy. Thank you very much.
    good idea for those hard to get people
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (turlock , CA) - November 21, 2011
    I wanted to get a meaningful gift for my father in law. Fits him to a tee. I hope you likes it! In the spoon I wrote my sons name as its from my son to his papa.
    Great present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - April 25, 2011
    The quality is great and the delivery is very fast!
    Great Apron
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 17, 2011
    Great fit and perfect for cooking at your country house!!!
    Plain
    By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a cute apron, very plain though. The picture is plain also so I don't know what I was expecting. The quality of course is great, like all of their products.
    Cute
    By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Potholder came out great. I thought I was getting the set, so this cost was too high for only the Potholder.
    JUST LIKE THE PICTURE
    By GILLIAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZARD, KY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    DECENT QUALITY, GOOD GIFT.
    nice personalized gift
    By Julianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my family last year so we'd have matching aprons for Christmas dinner. This year I bought one for my niece who wasn't here last year. Nice quality, speedy delivery
    Nice quality
    By Julianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Apron is of good quality, personalization was nicely done. One improvement would be to offer in additional background covers
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved