Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am amazed. I placed an order for 24 personalized mugs on Monday afternoon and they arrived Thursday afternoon! The mugs are high quality and beautiful. Each of my staff members was so pleased to...
    ~Shana - WV

    Birthstone Flip Flop Necklace customer reviews

    Personalized Swarovski Birthstone Flip Flop Necklace or Pendant - 1431D
    Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Flip flop birthstone necklace
    By Jeanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The necklace is adorable and good quality, but the chain was too small, and I am not a large person. I contacted the company and was told that the neckchain only comes in one size. I had to buy an extension to wear it, but now I love it! I think it should come with an extension if the chain is only one size. I chose not to buy it for my twin daughters' 26th birthdays because they would have to get an extension as well. Other than the chain length, I love it.
    Really cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - March 25, 2014
    I recently purchases three flip flop necklaces for my neices who will be in my beach wedding in May. I love the necklaces and I think my nieces will love them too. The flip flop pendant with crystals look great. The chain is a little short, I may just have to add extentions.
    cute necklace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2013
    the charm is really nice. I suggest buying a chain. The one that came with it looks cheap and it is very small. More like child size than adult size
    flip flop
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills, OH) - May 13, 2013
    nice piece of jewelry for the price.
    Small but cute
    By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was purchased as a birthday gift and the recipient really liked it! It is small but is a quality product.
    Loved the look,really sweet!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - March 19, 2013
    Very pretty! I am happy with this purchase, the only thing I didn't care for was the engraved DK on the back of the flip flop,not sure what that is or why it's there, wish it wasn't there tho or that there would have been an option to personalize it so I could have put my daughters initials there.....but other that that I just love it,
    Love it
    By Willie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I great to have and add on to a necklace. I mainly got it as bestfriend crams since I couldn't find it, But we love it. Kinda wish we read it when we got it so we could have got the necklace as well but it was great!
    Granddaughter Loves It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - December 26, 2011
    Granddaughter thinks it fun and pretty.
    Cute 21st Birthday gift
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my daughter for her 21st birthday. She loved it. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the chain is a bit on the short side.
    Birthstone Flip Flop Necklace
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This necklace is very pretty, the only thought I have is that the chain could stand to be a little longer.
    Mothers Day
    By Annie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherd, MT) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my mom on Mother's Day and she loved it! It is beautiful and I suggest to anybody wanting to buy this item that they should.
    Flip Flop necklace
    By Hazel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like my necklace. Little bigger than I like but very pretty. The only thing I didn't like was the chain. It was way too short for me. It felt like a choker necklace. Over all I would purchase it again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved