Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love this site thanks for making christmas shopping easier
~Nicole - TX

Picture Perfect Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Ceramic Coffee Mug - 1956
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little mug is a great gift. Only complaint is that it would have been nice to put a couple of words on the other side of the mug.
Enjoy your beverage with your family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodmere, NY) - December 20, 2013
Very nice keepsake of a family picture. The photo came out really sharp on the mug.
My only complaint is that the photo seems slightly lopsided because the top and bottom of the mug were not parallel. Other than that the mug was delivered quickly in a very secure box.Love it and I can enjoy tea with my daughter and her family.
GREAT GIFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - June 19, 2013
I bought this for my 1st grader's teacher, with a picture of her w/the class. The quality of the mug and the quality of the picture on the mug are both great. I'm very pleased with my purchase. My only suggestion would be for the picture/print to be added to the left side AND right side of the handle (so it's seen no matter which hand you hold your mug with).
good item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - May 6, 2013
quality to price.
Good Mug
By Umesh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this mug I thought it was going to be cheap. But it was wrong, this mug was clean, good quality and the picture came out crisp and clear. I am very impressed with it and speedy delivery! I will continue to shop at this site.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 13, 2012
great product fast shipping
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 5, 2012
I would have liked the picture to have been on both sides of the mug.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - March 24, 2012
Everything was good and I got it ontime.
Thanks.
My photo is clear and beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 31, 2011
I see some mugs have space for bigger photos that the one which lets me write my own text. I'd like to be able to get my text with a picture as large as the ones on the "I love my mommy/daddy" mugs.

Still, I love the mug! I was late ordering, but with your fast shipping, the mugs arrived in time for Christmas.
coffe mug with Grandaughter
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality only pic is a little smaller than thought at first
Great for Papa
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug made a wonderful "Father's Day" gift for my step-father.....as a Papa gift!
Liked it
By Vickie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Surprised how narrow the photo was. Still I would buy it again.
beautiful cup
By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it ,will order again
Good
By Lajuenne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item turned out good. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because it had a small scratch across the picture on the mug. Otherwise the item looks good.
Great gift for Dad
By ERALDA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAKERSFIELD, CA) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mug with a picture of our dog on it for my husband. It was the best Christmas gift. He loved it. I wish the picture had been larger but it was still great. I will have another one made but I will choose a collage style or something else that will have the mug covered more completely
They fixed it!
By Jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we first got this mug, it was shattered. I let them know and they immediately sent another one with no questions asked. We got the replacement in time for Christmas & it looks great! Very happy with their service.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved