Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say again I am very pleased with my second order. The products are great, beautiful and neat. I will definitely recommend your website to my friends in the US. I am moving back to...
~Kelly - NJ

I Love You Personalized Heart Teddy Bear customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Gift With Custom Heart T Shirt - 1957
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Bear!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 25, 2014
I love this gift! I bought this for a birthday present. It's incredibly soft and the little sweater looks very cute. I chose the gift box wrap and it looked really pretty and ready to go!
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - February 21, 2013
I got this for my girlfriend for valentines day and i put it in her locker along with other things and flower petals. She loved It very happy with my buy just too pricy for the size of the bear
Didn't like the bow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 12, 2013
My son wanted a special bear for his girlfriend. We loved this one in the picture w/o the bow. When we received it the shirt was precious bit not digging the bow. To me it takes away from the personalized shirt.
Very Good Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2012
The shipment came in a day before Valentine's Day. I like shopping at Personalization Mall because I can have it personalized in a way that makes
my gift unique and touching. Thank you and keep up the good service.
Cutest Little Teddy Bear
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear I ordered for my 7 month old grandson, who is to have surgery this month, was adorable. It was slightly smaller than I was thinking but was really the perfect size. The only thing that didn't look quite like the picture was that the writing on the bear's shirt looked white on-line but it was a pink tint in person, which wasn't that great for a boy. It was sort of like how it might look had it been washed and the red faded onto the white. However, he is a baby so he will not know the difference. Other than that, overall it was great!
Darling valentine bear
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this valentine bear for our granddaughter for her first Valentine's Day and it is so cute, and I love the fact that we could have it personalized!
small print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Springs, MD) - January 30, 2012
The bears are so cute and soft. I was a little disappointed that the printing on the front was so small. I am glad I ordered them. My grandsons will love them!
Great Gift
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this item. It was a great gift for my girlfriend. One thing about this is, it's not too cheap. It was very soft and a good quality bear. Shipping was also fast. I would recommend this item to anyone.
it is awsome
By joseph A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
well i dident reacive it my valentine did and she was tottaly likeing it. Thank you Personalizationmall.com!!!!!
Cute Bear!
By Swati S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyds, MD) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband as a cute gift for Valentine's day. It came in a little after Valentine's Day, but it's ok. The message that I wanted written on the shirt came out perfect! All items that I purchased from here are perfect. I will definitely order more from this web site again!
cute but too small
By BRANDY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute.
very soft.
names perfectly printed.
much smaller than i thought it would be.
Great gift idea!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Teddy Bear for my daughter for Valentines Day. It's absolutely adorable! It appears to be very well made, a little smaller then I thought but a perfect size for my daughter (she's 17 and probably not going to try to snuggle with it). It could have been shipped in a slightly bigger box because it was a little squished, but fine when I took it out.
Cutest Valentine Ever
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mossyrock, WA) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 16 year old son to give to his girlfriend for Valentines Day. She is going to love it. Thank you for your quality products.. I love buying from your site..
Will leave an everlasting impression & appreciation of creativity!
By Andrew & Dee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bear is far much cuter than I had ever imagined it would be. In person its even more of a delight. My spouse absolutely fell in love with this bear due to the personalized words that I had engraved on his t-shirt. This is a great value & the quality is wonderful. The only flaw is the color as it can get quite dirty rather fast (even for a collector who may be "older.") A great addition to this bear would be to have a choice of colors to choose from in the future if this concerns the buyer.
We would recommend this product to anyone who has a soft spot for teddies! Years later it will still be quite the "memorable gift" which will leave an everlasting impression anytime of year.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved