Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Memories Engraved Bud Vase customer reviews

Wedding Memories Personalized Bud Vase - 2268
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spanaway, WA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When we ordered these as bridal party gifts for the Maid of Honor and Bridesmaid, we were hoping they would be as pretty as they looked and be close to the size we were seeing. Well, they were even better once we got them! The wedding is in July so we haven't given them yet to the girls, but my daughter (the bride) is absolutely in love with them. She is beyond excited and can't wait to give them to her party!
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muttontown, NY) - July 5, 2013
The vase came just like I wanted, but a lot smaller then I pictured.
Happy grandsons
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the vase for my grandsons to give their parents on their 10th anniversary. Very pleased with the purchase, the writing was tastefully done.
Vase was great, gift box was lame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - July 9, 2012
The vase was just as shown - I was very pleased with it. I paid the extra money to have a "gift box" shipped with it. The box was huge (and ugly!)!! Sure, the vase would fit in it - at an angle (I'm not sure how much packing I would have to add to the box). I called to see if I could return the box for a refund (as I thought the box would be of an appropriate size for the vase, but it wasn't) and told that I could, but would have to pay the return shipping. I was extremely disappointed and told them I won't be shopping here again. There are other engraving sites that take better care of their customers. I can't believe that the box wasn't even close to the size and shape of the vase.
pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 27, 2011
I would have liked the personalized etching to have been bolder as it gets a little lost in the glare. It was attractive and delivered right away.
Pretty but...
By Lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and one came with small chips in the glass around the rim. Otherwise, even prettier than pictured.
Great parent wedding gift
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to my parents for a wedding gift. They all seemed pleased, although I found them to be a little small. I should have paid more attention to the Bud vase title. Overall a good choice. Arrived in a timely fashion all intact. Nothing was broken.
Perfect
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 vases, and they all came exactly the way I ordered them. I noticed a mistake on one of them before the order was shipped, and called customer service immediately. They fixed the problem and sent it out exactly the way I wanted it. I am very happy with my order. I would definitely order from this site again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved