Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Photo Perfect Personalized Golf Ball Set customer reviews

Personalized Photo Golf Balls - Add Your Own Picture - 7210
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for the golfer
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Golf balls with my sons' picture on it was a great gift. Only bummer is that you had to buy a dozen of the same picture. I would have liked 4 different pictures per dozen.
balls
By jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arcadia, CA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these balls. So quick and easy! My Dad loved them
Nice job
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commiskey, IN) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The golf balls were great. We put a logo on them so I wish that could have been larger but it had to fit in the area allowed for the photo. very crisp image. Overall very pleased.
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUSKEGO, WI) - June 22, 2013
The golf balls were cute and the picture quality was good. The picture size was smaller than I thought it would be.
Very pleased
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, VT) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the gift. I think he will love it too. I just wish the picture was a little bit bigger. like maybe the size of a nickle. i will need him to wear his glasses when he opens it, but i know he will love it
Small picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukie, OR) - June 22, 2012
The picture on the ball is very small. I wish I could have submitted more than one picture for my one dozen balls. Otherwise the picture is very clear and looks really great.
Great Gifts
By Shopper (Hayward, CA) - May 24, 2012
This is a great gift for a father/grandfather who loves to show off their kids/grandkids!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - September 14, 2011
the picture i selected was of a deer and it came out clearly and my hubby loved them. some of the golf balls had a bit of missing paint but nothing too bad, the pictures were all still good.
Fantastic!!!!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shafter, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad and father-in-law loved the golf balls!!! They look great and will make great momentos!!! What a perfect gift for a golfer!!! Thank you so much!!!
Unique & quirky
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, ID) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did this for my husband for Christmas. He'll probably think I'm crazy and he may not even use them given that it has a picture of our grandson on them, but I got them more for a laugh than anything else. Hope he gets the joke!
Father's Day Golf Balls
By Genevieve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the fathers and grand fathers in your life. Make sure to use a well defined face shot. The items are just darling, frankly, I don't know if they will want to use them but, they will -they're men! Great gift!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved