Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Everything is great! Lots of choices, great delivery and pricing and great quality! I have never been disappointed with service! Thank you!
    ~Cindy - OH

    Fortunes of Longevity Silver Fortune Cookie customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Birthday Fortune Cookie - Fortunes of Longevity Style - 6245
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    50th birthday gifts for twins
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - April 3, 2014
    The package was unique. The silver fortune cookie was substantial in weight and easy to open. The enclosed note was as pictured. I would like to see the note a little larger. Gifts were received with enthusiasm.
    No surprises
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 16, 2012
    The item arrived and it was good quality, thick paper. The fortune cookie is sturdy and worth the cost. I had a typo in the message that I didn't see until hours after ordering. I sent customers service an email and it was fixed quickly. I will definitely keep this company in mind when it comes to gifts in the future.
    Great Gift idea
    By Melany J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the silver fortune cookie with personalized message, its a gift from my son to my mother she is a first-time Grandma and her B-day is in a couple wks and i know she will just love it!!! Thanks
    Very pretty.
    By Dafna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my friend's birthday and she owns a Chinese restaurant, so I thought it was most appropriate! It was a bit expensive for how small and simple it is. As well, I wish that the note inside was laminated or taped in or something, because that is the personalized part, and it could get ruined or lost easily. It would be advantageous to be able to personalize the actual fortune cookie, rather than a personalized note inside.
    tough cookie
    By Sridevi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    container maybe could've been nicer? i don't know, i suppose what i was expecting about the equivalent of a chinese take-out box. the cookie was nice and well-received by my father who is very difficult to buy for. good for the person for whom only a sentimental gift is worthwhile if you can think of something worthwhile to say.
    Nice Gift!
    By Gary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happily surprised by the size of the fortune cookie. Unfortunately, the print quality on the enclosed paper was very poor.
    Great Gift!
    By Joel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for someone who loves Chinese food or who takes those fortunes a little too seriously. I got this as a birthday gift and it was perfect. It's a really inventive and personal way to tell someone special that you see yourself in the other person's future. ;)

    The fortune cookie is larger and heavier than I expected. I liked it better that way. It feels a little more well made that way.

    The fortune inside is written on heavy weight paper. I liked that too as it would not get torn up as easily.

    I chose this message:

    "You will spend the rest of your"
    "life with the man of your dreams..."
    Good, but heavy
    By Sivasankari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cookie was awesomely made...there could have been some engraving on the cookie too for personalizing. It was a bit heavy. The size of the cookie could have been made similar to the usual fortune cookies...otherwise...i liked this gift..this was for my bro and I am sure he is gonna like it..Innovative
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved