Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
As always, I was very happy with the service and the quality of the items I ordered. Your work is flawless and very much appreciated by everyone who receives our gifts. I wish you continued success...
~Reita - SC

Wishes of Prosperity Silver Fortune Cookie customer reviews

Personalized Silver Fortune Cookie - Graduation Style - 6246
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, VA) - May 13, 2013
I bought this for a retirement gift for my Uncle. I love it, I only wish it was a little bigger - that is the only reason I didn't rate this product with 5 stars!
Very pretty, paper could use upgrade...
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie itself is beautiful, but I wish the paper that the message is written on was of better quality. Maybe a ribbon or something of the like? The paper seems cheap.
great gift idea
By Elsa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very well pleased with this item. Its quality was excellent and the packing was unique. great gift..
Very good product
By Damion M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this product in a timely fashion.
Looks quite nice and made an excellent gift at a reasonable price. I would recommend to anyway looking for a nice way to wish someone good luck.
Fortune cookie
By Lynne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Choctaw, OK) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice gift - a little larger than I expected and the imprinted message was a bit smaller than I expected. But, it was just as ordered, quite sweet and shipped super fast.
Perfect little gift
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little gift to give that not too expensive with personal. My high school graduate loved it!
Good choice for Good Fortune Cookie!
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead , NH) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a college graduation gift, and it arrived quickly, in perfect condition, and is much nicer than depicted in the picture. It's bigger than we thought it would be, and will make a great presentation. The take out container for the gift box is a novel idea and an added plus, especially if the recipient likes Chinese food! It's sure to bring a smile to the receiver. Being able to add our own personal message for inside the cookie was a plus. Our only con which rated the product 4 stars, is that this gift couldn't be personalized with engraved initials or special date on the outside. It did seem large enough to do this, and it would have made the gift perfect in every way. However, we are very pleased with our choice and would highly recommend it to anyone considering a different kind of keepsake.
fortune cookie
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The fortune cookie arrived nicely ackaged in the Chinese takeout food container. I really liked the size of the cookie. My only regret is the message. I was under the impression that the message would be on heavy cardstock. The message is on paper with the same quality as printer paper. All in all a cute product.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved