Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized 9-Function Multi-Purpose Tool customer reviews

Personalized Multi-Purpose Tool - Add Any Message or Name - 2442
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Groomsmen Gifts
By Ronnelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AP) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We thought these would be awesome gifts for the groomsmen in our wedding! They turned out pretty nice! I just wish that we could personalize it with first and last name! But the product was nice!
Good Quality Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - December 31, 2012
My Husband Loved this Item!
Groomsmen Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012
Got these for the Groomsmen in our wedding. Very handy and very sturdy. I would have liked to see darker engraving though. I was slightly disapointed by how light the engraving was. I think the guys will still like it though!
Personalized 9-Function Multi-Purpose Tool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR CITY, UT) - December 24, 2011
Quite happy with this product. The engraving is simple but elegant.
Multi tool
By Beata K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice piece, a little sticky to open. Nice engraving. Arrived very quickly!
Nice
By Jeffrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weehawken, NJ) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks good as well as the imprinting. I had a last minute name change taken care of quickly. I had 13 finished products at my door in less than a week.

Thank you.
engraving light
By Katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, VA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tool is nice, but the engraving was kind of light, like not very deep.
nice for the price
By donah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, OH) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our 'almost' 16-year old nephew to reward him for achieving his Eagle Scout award. It looks nice, we haven't given it to him yet. We're always disappointed when things are made in China, so that's my "only complaint"; but, unfortunately this is what our society has turned to! Overall, it looks nice for the price.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved