Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Legal Briefs Engraved Tan Leather Portfolio customer reviews

Personalized Tan Leather Portfolio - Legal Style - 2449
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
great looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west des moines, IA) - October 7, 2012
This turned out great...looks very classy and professional Came in less than a week.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - May 11, 2012
This is the perfect gift for a law school graduate. The personalization turned out great. Just wish the leather quality was a little better.
Professional appearance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - May 7, 2012
Quality material. Engraved name looks great!
nice portfolio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - July 9, 2011
The engraving was done very well. The only problems I had was when I received this product, the lined paper that came w/the portfolio was scrunched up somehow. The front of the portfolio was also dirty. So I ended up going to a store to purchase some new lined paper and used alcohol wipes to clean the front. Otherwise, it was a very nice portfolio.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (collinsville, IL) - June 21, 2011
nice leather and quality
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 1, 2011
Exceeded my expectations! Engraving looks wonderful! Order and delivery done promptly.
Very Impressive Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - February 22, 2011
I bought it for my boy friend who works in legal sector, it is a perfect gift for him and he likes it a lot.
Looks Great
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeWitt, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't beat this for the money. We ordered and received within a few days. The recipient will be thrilled with this - very nice!
Great Purchase!
By Jerlyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering was simple, the delivery was fast, and the product was well-made! My friend loved the portofolio. I will definitely be ordering from you again. Thank you!
not quite as I expected
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sutherlin, OR) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leather wasn't quite up to the standard I had expected for the total price, but still is a very nice gift for a person graduating law school. Also, the shipping and service was excellent
Review of Leather Portfolio
By Jackie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stantonville, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the Leather Portfolio was beautiful. The personalization was perfect and really added to the item as it is a gift for a dear friend. A little expensive ...... but so is everything else these days.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved