Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have been very happy with everything I've ever ordered, you are a wonderful company. Thank you for all the good work all of you do.
~Pamala Sue - AZ

Personalized Sleepy Bear Baby Blankie customer reviews

Personalized Teddy Bear Baby Blanket - Embroidered - 2547
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(156)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Bear blankie
By Tawnya D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chowchilla, CA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the feel, color and personalization. The product was a bit smaller than I was expecting. I should have read the measurements before purchasing.
Go to baby gift
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this bear, it's my go-to newborn baby gift. My only complaint is that I wish I could change the style of the font. Also, this ends up being a treasured toy and I would love if it said "I love you", or "Love Aunt Erin and Uncle ---" on the bottom.

Still a great purchase and I would highly recommend it.
Smaller than expected
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish they would post the size of the teddy bear and not just the blanket. It is way smaller than expected. I was surprised to find that it was put in my mailbox, it is that small. Too pricey for the size.
Pleased with items. Disappointed about delivery options.
By patricia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amberson, PA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the bear, blanket and layette and was pleased with the quality and personalizations. However, the options for delivery to Hawaii would not allow PO Box delivery. Therefore, I had to have everything delivered to me and then send it to Hawaii costing an additional 16$. I have a PO Box address and receive UPS deliveries freq or we pick up ground delivery at the post office. That was reason for 4 and not 5 stars.
Sweet baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - March 3, 2013
This is a very cute gift for a baby shower. It isn't inexpensive but the price is for it to be a keepsake.
Very sweet
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only drawback to this item is that it could be a little larger. No other complaints.
Cute gift...
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift for a baby shower. The parents loved it! It was smaller than I imagined and the lettering wasn't exactly centered (but super cute none the less).
Not as pleased
By April R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is cute but the blanket is not as big as I thought it would be-the item is cute and the stitching is clean but it's more the size of a burp cloth than a blanket.
Perfect Gift
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both the pink and blue as a gift for newborn twins. I especially like the smaller size than I have bought in the past. Only wish two lines of inscription were available so the birth date could be added.
Wish it was a little bigger.
By Laurie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bear Baby Blankie turned out cute, just wish it was a little bigger.
My friend loved it...
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend of mine who just had a baby...I still havent seen it. But she called me after she got it and she said she loved it. She couldnt stop saying how sweet the gift was. I'm not giving it a 5 yet cause I havent seen it personally but hopefully soon.
Great Baby Blanket
By Andrea U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and good quality. The engraving is really nice!
The only thing I would say is I wish it was a little bigger.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved