Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Memories Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Photo Canvas Print - Wedding Memories - 1316
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Fast turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - November 22, 2014
great printing quality with solid frame
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 4, 2014
We got this for our house. It's really pretty. It got shipped really fast. Great price. Would have liked if picture was a little more clear but I guess that's one of the disadvantages of canvas.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 8, 2012
I was a little skeptical at first, but I am very pleased with this product!
Wedding Photo Canvas - 12" X 18"
By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, VA) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first canvas photo I have ever ordered. So, I really don't have anything to compare it to. I have received compliments on it already. I do wish the color was a little more vibrant. It seems less colorful than regular pictures. I also noticed VERY slight crease marks in the canvas if looked at from the sides, in areas where the wood backing is located. Overall, I am pleased with my purchase and it was a good value. Thanks!
Excellent quality and value
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, NY) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with the quality of the photo canvas. I'm a photographer and ordered for a customer, with some trepidation, as I had hesitated to offer canvas prints due to the high cost. With such a reasonable price for the quality, I can now offer these to my customers without "mark-up remorse". The only negative is that the image loses some of its richness, so I would recommend boosting up the color a bit in editing before uploading to the company.
Beautiful picture.
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out great. The frame is nice but it did not come with a hanger attached. They were seperate and had to be attached with a hammer which was a bit unsettling. I was afraid I would split the frame. It all worked put in the end and the picture looks great.
Great Product
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our wedding picture printed on canvas and framed looked beautiful. The only downfall, was due to how the picture arrived. The picture took on creases around the side of the photo about an inch into the picture from the wood frame behind it. Wish that a piece of card board could have been put behind it to prevent this during shipping. Overall, was very impressed with the look.
Great! Not Disappointed. Would do it again in a snap!
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Huge success as a mother's day gift for my daughter. She cried and could have not loved it more.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved