Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank You! You could not have been a better job of processing our order and delivering it. On a scale of 1 to 10 you are a 15. We wish all companies performed like you do. Keep up the good work.
~Rona - IL

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Loving Her Design - 2562
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice and big!
By Keri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashdown, AR) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great for the coffee lover.
Dark Photo
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mug looks great! It looks exactly how it was showed online...except the picture is a little bit darker than it was on the computer when I previewed it. Other than that, it's a great gift!
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - May 7, 2011
I ordered this mug for my daughter's first Mother's Day. It is very nice and arrived in super fast time. Every time I have ordered from Personalization Mall, the item has shipped very promptly.
Perfect gift
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous about ordering this product online because you never know how it will turn out. I am 100% satified with the coffee mug. Our baby's picture appeared clear on the mug and the price is unbeatable for all you get icluded! We are going to order more stuff now that we know how beautiful the products are.
Great gift item, wish had more personalization options
By Vipul P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a great item to gift someone with your own personal touch. The picture came out with really nice color on the coffee mug. I just wish I had more personalization options, such as different fonts, choice on font color, some more options on border to message. Little wider picture. Great product, I love it.
Peersonalized Photo Messge Coffee Mug
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Jackson, TX) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the photo quality and script as in the past. The only thing I missed was the black outline around the photo and the black handle.
Nice mug, but crops photos too much
By Irene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mug, slightly smaller than regular size mugs. The text on the back is a very nice feature, but I had an issue with uploading the photos I wanted. The system would crop it so much that I could not use it, and I had to use a different one, not the one I really wanted on the mug. I wish the system would not crop them so much, but I guess this is the way it is supposed to work. I have to also mention that the order was shipped within one business day of placing my order, very fast shipping and good customer service.
A Grateful Mom
By Janta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to my stepdaughter's Mom with her picture on it and all the siblings names on it. She had a gift from all her children and a picture of the child that was away from her in the same gift. She really enjoyed it!
Better for lefties!
By Diana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug is good. The service was fast. The only downside is that if you hold the mug with your right hand, it is the words that show and not the photo. Personally, I'd like to see the photo not the words but to be fair, the mug is exactly how it is depicted in the photos on the website.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved