Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love that I could personalize my gift and that PMall allowed me to see what the finished product would look like.
~Veronica - MA

Photo Sentiments For Her Canvas Print customer reviews

Custom Photo Canvas Art with Poems for Her - 2564
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - May 9, 2013
I ordered this for a Mother's Day and it came out great! I got the product on time and the service was great as well! I will be sure to order more products from you guys! Thank you!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - August 23, 2011
Better than I expected, looked wonderful and made the perfect meaningful gift for my husband on our 1st Wedding Anniversary together.
Charming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - July 5, 2011
Loved it soooo much. beautiful and best quality. Delivery was extremely unbelievable fast.I will purchase more items pretty soon for sure.
You will get exactly what you order and you see here.
Perfect.
It was a tear jerker!
By JOEY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girlfriend as a last minute idea for Christmas. I ordered it on the Tues before Christmas, and it arrived on Christmas Eve. I was so glad that it made it on time. The canvas was nice but I wish it would have been on a solid piece of wood on the back instead of open like it was on a smaller one I purchased on here. The color was great and the picture came out really good. This was a memorial for my girlfriend's mom who passed away a few years ago. My girlfriend really loved it. This is the third canvas type item I've ordered on here and have been satisfied with them all. Thanks again Personalization Mall.



Always a satisfied customer
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easel was a hit with my husband for Father's Day. He loved the idea, especially the poem.

The canvas looks awesome against the black frame.

I've ordered from PersonalizationMall numerous times and not only do I receive my purchase right on time but the purchases are great and I am always happy.
Beautiful picture
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waurika, OK) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the canvas and it's as nice as I expected. Hope my daughter-in-law enjoys it.
Beautiful
By dina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk grove village, IL) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for Christmas and for the price it is well above my expectations. I have to say that I ordered it on a monday and I recieved it Thursday so the turn around time is exceptional especially during the holiday season! The picture itself is wonderful I can't wait for my mother to see it. I think the backgroung picture could be brighter like the sample thats shown but it is still a wonderful gift!
great idea
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift from my two sons to give their grandma. The idea is great and I like that you can write whatever you want on it. However when it arrived the bold title was right across my one sons face. The lighter writing isnt bad because its faint but the bold writing really takes away from the picture. I wish they had moved the title up 4 inches and you would have been able to see the picture much better.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved