Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love the variety of items available and I'm excited to see my things when they come. With a grandma name like Nonnie, I am thrilled to find items that can be personalized with our title. She's not...
~Lori Rae - CA

Photo Sentiments For Her Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs For Mom - Photo Sentiments - 2565
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, OH) - December 30, 2012
I bought a mug for my mom. She loved it! The only problem was the print was a bit small. But it wasn't horribly small. it was a lovely gift and was high quality.
Mama's mug from joelle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - July 6, 2012
This product came out very nice. I only wish the picture could have been a little bigger. Other than that it was a beautiful poem and my mother loved it.
Awesome Mother's Day Gift
By DeAndre H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom and my mother-in-law loved there gift. the gift arrived on time and packaging was appropreiate. The site was very easy to use.
Writing on Mug
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (copiague, NY) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Writing should be darker and thus more readable. Large unused space on other side of mug would be usable to something like "HAPPY 70TH BIRTHDAY" However still needed as my brother's celeration is next weekend. This mug is not just for "her" but also for men to receive...perfect size for a cup of tea.

Thanks, John Armstrong
Father's Day Mugs
By Deborah L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedartown, GA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For our Sunday School class of teens, I was looking for an affordable Father's Day gift from the students to their dads to illustrate the correlation between loving earthly fathers and their Heavenly Father. Because of Personalization Mall's high quality of items I ordered in the past, and because of the discount, I decided to try the mugs. Only most of the students preferred to honor their mothers. The mugs are of high quality and turned out really well, except it is a little harder to see the face of the student under his or her original poem. Still, a very nice and heartfelt remembrance to the shocked but thankful moms.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughquag, NY) - February 4, 2011
This mug looks absolutely gorgeous in person. The only issue I came across with the purchase of this item was finding a picture that would both fit and look good. Other than that it is a great gift!
Nice, but picture is hard to see
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice mug and I love the poem, but, the picture behind it is a little difficult to see. I think it would be better to have the picture on one side and the poem on the other. But, overall, still a great product and I know my mom will love it.
Beautiful!!!!
By Brian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this cup! It's just beautiful. Wish the picture was a little darker, but, as a whole, it's a keeper!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved