Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I received my order today and was more than pleased with: the efficiency, ease of ordering, timely receipt, costs and more importantly - quality. You have a life long customer.
~LaVerne - DE

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mugs - Loving Him Design - 2584
Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(233)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Best Online Shopping Mall
By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got so excited when I saw my orders at my mailbox today, and was expecting they'd come on Tuesday but it took 48 hours for my 2 personalized mugs to come.
My boss like his mug and said that he had never seen one like the one I gave him, I took the picture one day the following day I ordered his mug. I will surely do all my shopping at this site from now on. I love it, it's AWESOME!!!
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 2, 2013
Nice mug. I got the 15 oz mug and was glad I did. I don't think the picture quality would have been as good on the smaller mug. Overall, it was cute.
satisfied
By Margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, WV) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
item arrived promptly - well packed - cup had very nice glaze finish
nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson heights, NY) - June 15, 2012
The cup is nice for a gift. I purchased it for my son's father for father's Day. The picture that I put on it did not show as bright as it should be. But overall I am satisfied.
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - May 9, 2012
The mug looks good, onlty problem is the picture quality was much less than what I expected. Probably making the pictures lighter when you post them may help, before you order. Other not a bad product.
Decent - thought it would be a little bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown, IN) - February 14, 2012
The mug was for Valentine's Day, so has only been used one time so far. Made it through the dishwasher just fine. I thought it would be a little bigger, but it is ok.
Great deal for great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - June 19, 2011
I was very surprised by the quality of the picture and rest of the mug when I received the order. I definitely will purchase other items in the near future for other family members and friends!
Nice little 'extra' gift
By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte City, IA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this just a few days before Christmas as an afterthought. They got it to me in just 2 days! The picture was clear and the ordering was easy. The only drawback was that I would have liked the option for a larger capacity mug but this was the only size available. Otherwise it was a great gift and my husband loved it!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupaca, WI) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped on time and received before expected date. Looked just how it said it would. Only thing I didn't like about it was there were limited amounts of way you could customize it. Overall great product.
personalized coffee mug
By Isabella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gouverneur, NY) - July 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering this coffee mug for fathers day for the past 3 years now. My husband loves getting a new one every year with a picture of our beautiful lil girls on it. This year was the first time I was a lil bit disapointed though because the picture printed on the mug came out really dark.
Expensive delivery yet delays b4 receiving item
By Qanitalillahi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product but expensive delivery overseas and too much delays receiving item in Canada.
Great and easy gift!
By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this mug more than once.... when family members see the cup Grandma got they want one!
It is so easy to order and arrives fast. The quality is good and holds up in the wash!
Father's Day Mug
By Luis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I was very pleased with the final product and it arrived just in time for Father's Day. My only complaint is that there is a little area that looks a little chipped, as if the protective coating maybe didn't get applied evenly.
Great Gift!
By Janice T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Father's Day gift and it is great! I gave it a 4 because the mug is a little small. However, it is great quality for the price!!!
Photo came out dark
By Apurva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken arrow, OK) - April 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for the fast delivery of the product. I ordered for my husband's birthday and it arrived in time. But the photo kind of came out darker than I expected. Rest of the personalization was great as expected.
Memorable gift
By FAIZAL H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMISBURG, OH) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I had ordered a gift from here. It turned out to be a marvelous gift. An apt gift to my husband on his birthday after our marriage. Good that found I this site. Thanks.
Good but picture is a little grainy
By Ysan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Grove, PA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking to get a christmas gift for my mom and step dad. My found this website where we could write our own message on a mug when I found out I could put a picture on it. It arrived before christmas and we were very happy except the picture is a little grainy and it was not cheap. I wonder how it will hold up once it has been washed a couple times.
Very Cute!!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mug. I got one from my step-daughter's cat to her for Christmas. The picture of the cat came out a little green though...Otherwise really nice. And of course I got it in very fast!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved