Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just love the apron that I ordered for a friend, and can't believe how fast I got it. I ordered on Monday and received it today, 4 days later! Very impressive! I can't wait to give it to her! Will...
~Christine - CA

Photo Sentiments For Him Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Art With Poetic Sentiments For Him - 8431
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(133)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Canvas photo print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - February 11, 2014
It turned out really well. It is a gift and haven't given it to him yet, but I think he will love it.
Pretty just wish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - January 24, 2014
This is a great canvas!! The inly disappointing thing is that there isn't a lot of room to edit pic to fit faces between the words. I still liked it enough that I ordered as a gift for my parents
Great gift for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 29, 2011
I ordered a canvas with no frame for my sister. I tried scanning an old picture, but it wasn't large enough. Customer service was great to work with and I was able to get it by Christmas even with the picture problems. The one thing is the words go right over the face, which it clearly shows in the examples, but maybe having an option with the going above and below the faces would be nice. Again great product for the price! Customer service is great and I would definately order from this website again!
Great Piece of Picture Art
By Janell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a photo of my Fiance and I for our 1st year dating anniversary. He loved it! I thought the picture was going to be a bit bigger than it was but the quality was great. I would definitely order from this company again, a little expensive but priceless; fast shipping!
Great gift
By LaToya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Father's Day gift from our daughter. When her dad opened it, I could tell that he was really touched. The delivery was fast-purchased the week of and it arrived within 3 business days. The picture I chose was perfect; the words in the "Daddy" poem were spot on. I couldn't have picked a better gift. You won't be disappointed.

The only con I had was that I had to keep re-sizing my photo and resolution to accommodate the product but that only took me about 20 minutes.
Great gift
By Sydney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pullman, WA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the reviews of this gift and decided to purchase it for my dad for Christmas. I was so pleased with how it turned out. I got a call from the people making the actual canvas to tell me I needed to fix my picture for it to turn out better on the canvas and that impressed me as well. I think this is a great gift idea for anyone who would like a more personal gift. I can't wait to see the look on my dad's face when he opens it and to purchase more things from this site in the future.
Great gift.
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Gift is great. The picture was printed on well. The only complaint was it was a lot of money for what was received. Still, it's a great gift to buy and I'd probably order from here again.
Dad loved his Father's Day Gift
By Annette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter gave him this gift and he said it was the best gift he received. He loved how personalize it was and is going to hang it in his office. The quality was great and definitely worth every penny.
dad's christmas gift
By Kristy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture however, when I viewed it I bought it without the frame so I feel it should show that way when you view it before buying. I received it and then noticed that my oldest sons head wraps over the top of the picture. My mom and I both looked it over before buying and because it shows with the frame did not realize this. When I called they told me they could not do anything because thats theway it shows in the viewing. Maybe you should have a rectangle showing what will beon the picture and where it will wrap over the sides. I was disapppointed that this happened and now can do nothing about it! I would not have chosen to chop my sons head off like that on purpose.
Great Quality
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the product!! I was curious as to why their were not any font options to chose from, I would have liked a different font.

I also clicked the "submit order" too quickly!! I wanted to change the ending .. thinking I did, but really did not.
Any chance to re-do it ????

Thanks, I use your complany a lot, and the service is always quick!!

© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved