Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want you to know that I have ordered several things from your website for my upcoming wedding and I have been so impressed with your service and the continued communication knowing the item...
    ~Debra - CA

    Photo Sentiments For Him Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Coffee Mug With Just For Him Poem - 8432
    Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    cute but small
    By Heather G. (Orlando, FL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the idea of this mug, I just think the size is a little small. I ordered 4 of them for Christmas and overall was happy with the purchase. I have ordered other photo mugs from this site that I like better.
    Great item for the price.
    By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift, but only concern was mug is a little small. Still usable but more of a shelf display than an everyday mug.
    Great mug, and not just "for him"!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MA) - December 20, 2011
    The quality of the mug is great! It's a good weight, very solid, but not too heavy, and I really like the black trim on the white mug. The muted photo with words looks great, however depending on the photo you use the words could be a little hard to read. I think the letters could be a little bit darker. For me it worked well because the photo I chose was in black and white.

    My only other suggestion is that you promote this mug for all occasions, not just under "for him". I wanted to personalize my message, and this was really the only one I found that had the accompanying larger photo. You also might consider also offering this with the wording on the other half of the mug.

    I am VERY happy with this mug though, and it will be a wonderful keepsake for my daughter.


    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 2, 2011
    I liked it alot. I bought is a father's day gift for my dad and he loved it. The picture didn't do much, but you were still able to see it. The price is what I was really happy about. With a promotional coupon I got this for under $11. Great deal for something personalized. It was quick to ship and I was impressed.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta , ME) - June 25, 2011
    Nothing bad I can say about it, it's a mug, with a picture and a poem, it's very cute, and the picture and words came out very nice. I would order it again.
    Good Product, not so good printing
    By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TN) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was pleased with this product other than the fact that the writing over the photo is not dark enough, it is difficult to read what has been written. I still would recommend the item to those considering it.
    almost a 5
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this mug! The only reason it isn't a 5 is that I think the print is a bit too light in color...the sentiment was a bit difficult to read.
    Other than that...a phenomenal choice for a gift! And the mugs arrived within 4 days!!
    thanks!
    Very nice, but could be a bit better
    By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocahontas, IL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband is right handed, and the mug has the picture on the opposite side and there is nothing on the side he sees. And, the picture they display does show that, but it seems kind of opposite for most people. Otherwise, the picture and wording are awesome! He loves it!
    personalized mug
    By Jerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this product.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved