Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Herrington Collection Engraved Cuff Links customer reviews

Personalized Silver Engraved Cuff Links - Herrington Collection - 2497
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Quick Deliver - Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary , FL) - September 30, 2014
Delivery time was great!! I was a little disappointed with the finish, which is shiny .. Looking at the pictures I thought it had a brushed finished, but overall I know he will be pleased with it, so that makes me happy ...
SImply nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, MI) - August 11, 2014
It was exactly what i was looking for, simple cuff link with the initials. Nothing too fancy.
Very Nice
By Niki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Can't speak for long term quality, as I just received them, but overall appearance is great. Nice weight and clasp seems strong.
Elegant
By Joya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my selection, the artwork and delivery of the cuff links ordered for my husband. They look very sleek and polished and will be a great accessory to the next tuxedo event we will attend.
Poor printing, but they made it right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 28, 2012
The original cuff links were poorly printed. The lettering was off center on one and crooked on the other. I was very disappointed so I called customer service. They sent me new cuff links and fixed the problems but I wasn't able to get them by Christmas because I wouldn't pay for expedited shipping. That's my only complaint. The new ones are exactly what I expected and look great.
Smiling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - March 2, 2012
All I can say is "he loved them" ! A purchase that put a smile on his face that he will proudly wear.
Anniversary Cuff Links
By Simone Mills . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
In celebration of our 7th anniversary, I ordered these for my husband. They are classy and will look great with any dress - from tuxedo to jeans.

Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 14, 2011
I purchased these for my husband and they are really nice. Shipping was quicker than expected. Very happy with the product.
Not bad for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - June 13, 2011
Good finish. It was as pictured.
Nice cufflinks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juno Beach, FL) - May 29, 2011
The cufflinks are very nice and worth the price. I read other reviews which said the packaging was great but I think it is a bit cheesy. The box is just a cardboard box and the little bag is tacky. So I'm happy, so far, with the item but I will re-wrap them before I give them as a gift to my son.
nice personal gift
By Bolanle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came just as shown on page. pretty nifty little gift. Good work!
Great Value for Price!
By Roline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cufflinks look very nice and the packaging is very classy.
Very Nice
By Arleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cufflinks are very nice the script was vvery clean. However one of my cufflinks did arrive tarnished so I had to clean it, but other than that I love them. Hope my hubby loves them, they are his Christmas gift.
Pleased
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these cufflinks for my boyfriends birthday. The first time I received them the engraving was not perfect so I contacted customer service. They got back to me quickly and sent me out a new set with a perfect engraving. It was a day later then I needed it, but I know they sent it as fast as they could. They look wonderful and my boyfriend loved them. Thank you for another awesome present.
Stylish
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my wedding gift to my husband. He absolutely adores them and can't wait to pass them onto our son.
NICE SIZE, NICE QUALITY
By BOWIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do not see any decoration of edges as pic, they are smooth edges. Any how, the quality is outstanding. If the engraved letters can be a little more deeper, then will be wonderful. Should improve the package, it down graded the product.
good workmanship
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving looks great on these and the cufflinks themselves look great. Good item.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved