Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This is my second order from Personalization Mall and again, I was very pleased with the merchandise, engraving, and on-time shipment. I am highly recommending Personalization Mall. Class Act Job!!...
~Margaret - MI

Personalized 13-Function Stainless Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized All Purpose Pocket Knife - Multi Functions - 2597
Average Customer Review: (148 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for grandpa, a tad smaller than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 11, 2013
This will be a Christmas gift from my son to his grandpa. I love it!
Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 10, 2013
This was decent quality. It felt fragile when trying to loosen the attachments but overall I was very happy with the product.
Is as it seems
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out well and is what it describes. Well worth the money!
Brings a smile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - October 24, 2013
This was a neat gift for my husband on our anniversary. Whenever he is having bad day he can pull this out of his pocket and bring on a smile!
really nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altamonte springs, FL) - July 23, 2013
I guess it my fault that I didn't check the size before I purchased the item but when I saw it, I was shocked beyond belief that it was so small. It was literally the size of my index finger. but the quality was nice. the tools were very tough to open though.
Nice gift, hard to open
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn Heights, NY) - June 22, 2013
Got it for dad for Fathers Day. He likes it a lot but says it's a little difficult to open and pull out each part of it.
Definitely worked!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnsboro, LA) - June 19, 2013
Great Father's Day gift! He keeps 2 knives on him at all times so this one is small enough to fit in his pocket and the inscription made it so he can show it off also.
Nice quality for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - April 8, 2013
Purchased as groomsmen gifts. Good value.
Groomsmen Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - March 12, 2013
I ordered 3 of these pocket knives with the name and role in the wedding of my three Groomsmen. They are high quality knives- stiff on the initial opening which is what you want.
The only complaint I have, is that the knives can scratched where the engraving was placed. Obviously, the knives will become scratched and worn eventually- unfortunately I didn't expect them to come pre- scratched.

But over all- I would and have recommended them.
Good Buy
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it on sale as a late valentine's gift to my boyfriend. Got his name on it. He liked it!
Looks just like it does in the photo and works well. However, like with any knife, you have to break it in to make it easy to open.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 18, 2012
For the men who have everything a little gadget like that is always welcome :)
Good looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - December 9, 2012
Nice looking. Just a bit smaller than I expected. The names are located towards the end of the knife , rather than the center as shown in preview picture.
Great little pocket knife for my new Boy Scout-to-be
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - December 8, 2012
Picked this up as a stocking stuffer for my Webelos Scout. Figure he's ready for his own pocket knife since he'll be bridging over in 2 months. The blades are a little tight to open at first, but I the piece is a good size and weight for a young person. The engraving is a good touch - the main reason I went with this verses something from the scout store. Overall I'm happy with the purchase and would recommend to my other scout parents.
Personalized pocket knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - November 21, 2012
Some of the tools are a little hard to open, but otherwise it's a good buy.
Happy with knife
By barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
product was here quickly and just as ordered. Price was excellent. I am very happy with it. Wish the name and date were a little more noticable but you can't have everything.
Great Value for the price
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for engraging, this knife is an excellent value choice.
There are tons of internet options for swiss-army style knives, many of which offer engraving. However, the engraving costs a lot. You generally pay per character. This knife allows for plenty of charcters on two seperate lines. If you were to order that many characters on a knife from another website, it would cost a small forture.
Don't get my wrong: the quality is not quite on par with Victorinox...the only significant difference is how difficult it is to open up the various tools. I plan on trying WD-40.
I bought these as gifts for groomsmen for my wedding. It was a great decision!
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Falls, ID) - August 20, 2012
It was a great gift for my boyfriend and he loved it! We wished the inscription would have been a little deeper though, it is kind of hard to see.
Good Go-To Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - June 20, 2012
Got this for a 40th bday gift and he loved the engraving. It looks nice and he can use it for just about any little thing.
Gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - December 27, 2011
Nice and cute but a little small
Gave as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasport, NY) - December 20, 2011
I have bought this product as a gift for my boyfriend for Christmas. It hasn't been used yet but I was surprised (in a good way) to feel that it had some weight to it, so I'm hoping it will be a good product that endures use and time.
Great "man gifts"
By Randall F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got four of these, each with a different name and Scripture reference. Each of the guys I gave them to really enjoyed them, and I was happy with the craftsmanship. They aren't super heavy-duty or anything, but I think they're higher quality than the price indicates.
Very Nice
By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this knife for 2 of our groomsmen and the quality and engraving were really nice! The only complaint I have is that it was smaller than I would have liked it to be. But otherwise a quality product!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (faribault, MN) - April 26, 2011
Great gift, fast delivery. Only downfall, my engraving of letters were quirked. But overall a great, classy handy gift. My boyfriend enjoyed it. Would recommend this site to family and friends.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 17, 2011
I bought this as a gift for my husband and I think is a really good product, my husband loved it. Is very light in weight but sturdy enough to be used as originaly intended. The personalization is really good and it gives that really personal touch that I love. I am very happy with the product, the only reason I don't give it 5 stars is that sometimes it gets tangled in his pocket with the corckscrew. But it is a really good value, just as I expected.
Nice knife
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall its nice. A little smaller than I hoped. Engraving got messed up, but contacted customer service, and got it straightened up in no time. Looks great. Will deff buy from personilizationmall.com again.
Nice gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 21, 2011
The knife was a gift to my husband - nice quality and good price. Plus the personalization makes it a real keepsake.
Pocket Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - February 11, 2011
I am happy with my purchase of the pocket knife. The engraving is done well and there are many functions. I am disappointed by the size. I don't remember seeing anywhere how big it would be, at least not noticibly. It is quite a bit smaller than I imagined it for the cost.
Very Nice Pocket Knife
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pocket knife for my dad - the engraving looks really nice and the quality of the knife is good. It's a little tough to open, but maybe once it gets some use and is broken in, it'll be easier to use.
Great gift
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gheens, LA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization
Both Gifts are Perfect
By Kylie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POYNTELLE, PA) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both gifts a re perfect.
The Bracelet I recieved and the Pocket Knife.

I would definately buy from you again when I get the urge
to Personalize something.
Great job and very quick on delivery too.
Very nice gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given this knife a 5 star rating if it weren't for the shipping cost. Expensive for a small item. However, the knife itself is a very nice gift which is why I bought it. It looks like a good knife and the engraving made it very personal.
Fabulous Father's day gift
By Roxana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the pocket knife to be a bit bigger, but it is very beautiful. My dad loved it, and he found it quite useful. This is the second time I am very satisfied with a product from the Personalization Mall website :)
Nice Father's Day Gift
By Sanja B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A bit small, but still a good multi-purpose gift. The personalization makes it special in its own way and the size is good for the knife to fit in any pocket.
Great gift, but should be bigger.
By Alexis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving turned out really well and I think my boyfriend will like it, but I was really disappointed with the size. That's what I get for not listening to other reviewers. Still, I love PM and will continue to order from them.
Very nice... but very small
By Jeremiah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had read other reviews before I bought this item and they basically tell you what you are going to receive. Which is a very nice stainless pocket knife. The only downside is it well be a little small. Other than that I think anyone would love this gift.
9 tools not 13
By CHARMELA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AA) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually like the knife and the engraving is great, I wish it were a little bigger, also it only has 9 tools not 13, even so I liked it well enough to order a 2nd one and I would recommend it to others.
Makes a great gift !!!
By Teena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - October 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the item shipped to my address since I wanted to gift it personally. I was thrilled and happy to see it. It looked fab with the engraving. However, the size could have been little bigger. Another issue was I could only locate 9 tools out of the 13.
Bigger?
By Ely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item could have been a little bit bigger. However I think that my Best man will like it. It has a lot of nice gadgets on it. I am sure that he will use it a lot.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved