Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love your site! You offer many beautiful products for every special occasion. I have ordered from Personalization Mall many times through the years and have always been completely satisfied with your...
~Annmarie - NY

Our Favorites Personalized CD/DVD Case customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Photo CD and DVD Case - 8316
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - August 21, 2012
I ordered this for my fiancée who is stationed in Korea, it's our two year anniversary and I thought it would be a great little sentimental thing. It came just how I ordered it and it turned out awesome!
Very nice item for the moneh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - July 19, 2012
Just started a video business. Looking for a nice DVD case to put the dvd's in. This is exactly what I wanted to give to the customers. Very good product, superior service, and a great price.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - February 14, 2012
This is an excellent product. I would've rated it 4.5 stars but that's not an option. My only complaint is that the black backing on the inside (near where you insert a photo) was torn a little bit. It is of terrific quality & the script font looks great on the black leather. I would recommend buying this & I may even purchase another in the future!
Beautiful Gift!
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this gift so much and so did my boyfriend! I gave it to him for our 1 year anniversary and he absolutely loved it and thanked me so much for it!
Thank you so much personalizationmall. You've done it again.
GREAT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASTORIA, NY) - November 30, 2011
I ORDERED THIS ITEM AND WHEN IT CAME I WAS SHOCK ON HOW NICE IT WAS. I GAVE IT A 4 BECAUSE I WANTED IT IN WHITE FOR MY WEDDING CD. OTHER THAN THAT IT IS REALLY NICE.
Product good quality, poor quality control
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 31, 2011
The product itself is a good product, it's fairly good quality, and the price is right. Unfortuneatly my product arrived with a spelling mistake on a name. A replacement was offered, but it would not arrive intime for the event, so I was credited my money back. I was very, very dissappointed.
Great Product
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this product. It shipped extremely fast!
DVD case met expectations
By Gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The case is good quality for the price...I found there were not many choices out there in this type product. I would have actually paid more for a little more quality (real leather, etc.) but am satisfied as-is.
Great Customer service
By Milagros B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the customer service provided at the 866 number. In the process of personalizing my CD case, I made an error. I immediately called the 866 number and the CSR was very pleasant and immediately made the correction. I received my CD case and it looks wonderful. I think the entire ordering process is great. I just received it, so I hope the product quality holds as great as the Customer service received. We will see..
Nice for the Price
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived so quickly I couldnt believe it. Nice way to keep our wedding DVD protected, and made a great gift for our moms too!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved