Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy I found your website! It is difficult to find engraved gifts anymore! I found a gift for my folks and I am glad to see that I can have it in my hands mid next week!
    ~Jerry - MO

    Personalized Monogram Letter Opener customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Letter Opener  - 2625
    Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (75)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice for a reasonable price!
    By Lynna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Engraved 3 initial monogram looks like photo - think my son will really like this gift and have it for years to come!
    Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay , KY) - September 24, 2013
    Product was as shown good quality and good price shipping was fast and no problems with the personalized touch.
    Very nice piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 10, 2013
    It's a very nice letter opener. The etching is a bit light (not deep) but it still looks good and seems pretty solid.
    Off Center
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (augusta, GA) - December 28, 2012
    We have been a customer for over 15 years and have nothing but good words for them. A recent gift order to our banks VP's however, was engraved noticeably off center. I emailed pictures to customer service. It was then 3 days until Christmas. They returned a promised for a complete replacement at no cost and it will be mailed the week after Christmas. You cant beat that and I only wish more online companies would do the same. I'm sure they will be around many more years and we will continue using them. Cudos/Cudos to a great gift company!!
    Recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - September 9, 2012
    Loved the letter opener. The engraving was perfect. It is a gift and I thought it looked very professional. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I feel it could get scratched very easily. Otherwise, makes a wonderful gift.
    Letter Opener with monogram on it
    By Jo Nell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered it for my Mom to give to my nephew and she said it was great.

    I would like a few more choices on type of printing on the monogram but all in all I was very satisfied.

    Thank you!
    Nice office gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - December 22, 2011
    This is a very nice office gift for any up and coming office worker or business person. My only improvement suggestion would be to engrave it in the other direction. As a right-handed person putting the letter opener down on my desk, it is backwards. These were engraved beautifully for a left-handed person.
    Engraved Letter Opener
    By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was purchased as an 11th anniversary gift for my husband. Regular shipping was quick. The engraving is very light. It can be felt, but just barely. An option to engrave both sides would be nice as would an option to engrave initials with a date. Overall, I am satisfied, and so was my husband
    great gift
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i personalized it for my boss. she uses a knife to open mail so i figured get this and she would use it everyday!
    julie g
    By julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westland, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i really like this opener, but the script j letter doesnt fit clearly on the item. that letter is longer than the others (script and block) that it almost doesnt look like a J at all.
    great gift
    By Feige G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband and he really likes it. One thing that i was disappointed about, was that it appears to me that for a right handed person the monogram is upside down. The letter opener itself though is very sleek and effective.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved