Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Each year it seems more difficult to find something for that special someone in your life. Your web site has found a way to find the perfect gift. I was so pleased with what I had ordered, I placed...
~Tod - MD

The Wedding Party Personalized Premium Pocket Flask customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Flask - Wedding Party Design - 2631
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very good item
By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is fantastic, only downers I would say is they could use a good polish before sending them out as they were a little dingy but looks good in the light. Also the "personalization mall" stamp underneath could do with out but I guess they have to make money somehow. Overall though a very nice item!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount vernon, NY) - December 16, 2013
I gave this flask as a Xmas present to a few different people and I love that I could personalize the gift to suit each individual.
Just about perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2013
I got this for my boyfriend as a Christmas present and it came out looking great! I would most definitely recommend this to someone
Met expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchell , OR) - June 12, 2012
Great quality! Expectations met. Got exactly what I ordered!
Liked the item..they forgot to send the funnel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - January 29, 2011
I liked the item but understand what everyone was talking about in regards to the finger prints. You barely touch it and it gets smudged. They forgot to send the funnel with it, I e-mailed them and they quickly sent me the funnel. Overall it is a good item for the price.
2nd time around
By DONALD E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDALLSTOWN, MD) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product this time, first one came with bad personalization, but they replaced it with no problems. I highly recommend this product and company.
Good gift
By Ashwini B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, VA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flask came well packed with the funnel included and is of good quality material. The engraving, and the flask as a whole is quite beautiful but the only problem it has is it's extremely susceptible to fingerprints and doesn't look great after you've held it for a while.
Nice!
By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Fiance got this for his dad, which is also his best man at our wedding. The flask is very nice. Although, I thought it would come with the funnel but it didnt.
Good product
By Dan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for groomsmen gifts & they came super fast & look great. Not sure how it will hold up on fingerprints but I think they are really nice...lots of options for personalization. Thanks!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved