Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE Personalization Mall! I order things all the time and each item is beautiful and is shipped to me or the recipient in a timely manner.
~Marjorie - MD

Famous Quotes Personalized Beer Stein customer reviews

Personalized Ceramic Beer Stein - Choose Famous Quotes - 8894
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
I like it a lot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middleburg, FL) - January 21, 2014
It is sturdy and a very beautiful piece.
Great idea for guys in your life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - July 7, 2013
Ordered the celtic stein first for my husband and it looked great so I ordered some for our three sons. Great idea for guys who may be difficult to buy for. I liked the celtic stein a little better than these ones but could not pass on the sale.
Famouse Quotes Beer Stein
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product and excellent selection of quotes. Customer service very professional
Great
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The beer stein is very nice. Being able to write my own quote was the greatest thing! I only wish the words were printed in a darker color or a bolder font so they would stand out more and draw your attention.
Very nice.
By Katye Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tehachapi, CA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall very happy there is a couple things I could change but I got it in great time and it is exactly what it's says..love it can't wait to give it to him...
Birthday/Anniversary gift
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - August 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stein for my husband's 59th birthday & 38th anniversary next month. The stein & engraving is very nice, just wish the quote & letter emblem was opposite of where they are.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, KY) - January 3, 2012
My fiance absolutely loved this stein. It was good quality and the monogram and quote were placed very nicely. I would definitely recommend this product.
High quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 31, 2011
Great item, just wish the mug itself was alittle bigger. However it is a great buy.
This is for a display item.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NY) - December 22, 2011
This is a gift for a person that has everything.
Perfect For Dad's Bar
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed something personal for my Dad, he's a big beer guy and loves his newly reclaimed basement bar. These beer steins were the perfect addition to his bar area. They're great conversations pieces and just the right size. Another good buy from personalizationmall.com!!!
Wedding Gift
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my fiance. I worry about purchasing things online because you never know if the product is going to be what you expect but this was amazing. It looks great. It's not as heavy as I was expecting but overall I am pleased.
Great!
By Frank M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything came out great, just like it looked on the preview. I'm excited for the reaction from everyone once they get their gifts.
Nicely done
By Brianne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood Springs, CO) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stein looks great. Very classy looking. I only wish it were a little bigger.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved