Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love this site! The products are great and the delivery time is fast. I am so happy I signed up for the rewards program! I was surprised to see that I saved $15.56 off my order. I will be back......
~Catherine - NY

Anniversary Celebration Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Silver Anniversary Photo Album - 2683
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
The Simple Perfect Gift
By Otessa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed that simple gift and found it with the engraved photo album.
Nice Product
By Carmin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I didn't give this product 5 stars is because the finish in the picture and the description is shinny/shimmering and in actuality the product comes in a matte or brushed nickel finish which, in my opinion, is not as an attractive a presentation.
Not A Bad Buy
By Brianna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great present to put photos of the 25th anniversary party or event. The best thing about this product is how it's personalized. It's actually engraved, not just written on the front. It's a bit tiny but very pretty. Don't be fooled by the picture though. In the picture on the site the cover looks raised with the sides angled. It's actually flat.

Still, not a bad present.
Anniversary Album
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. It turned out beautiful and I know they will love displaying their pictures of the day in this album. The only thing I would change is since it is a "golden anniversary", I think it would be nice if it could be ordered in gold instead of silver being the only option. Otherwise, very happy with the way in turned out. I will continue to order from your website.
Nice
By tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newnan, GA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. Arrived very quickly. Only drawback was it's size. Kind of small but served it's purpose
You couldn't have been more helpful
By Jewell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I made a mistake in the dates when I first placed my order, your customer service person couldn't have been more gracious and helpful. She expedited the second order, gave me a 30% discount, and got the gift to me within 3 days; in time for the Anniversary celebration. The photo album with the engraving was lovely and made a real keepsake gift. You folks know how to treat a customer! Thank you so much!
Good
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this albem is will made the inside will hold up good you can change the picture holders if you want to that's a bonus if one ripes. The engraving is kinda hard to read that's really the only problem i have with it. The cover doesn't get finger prints on it so that part is great. Over all i am happy with it and can't wait to give it to my parents.
Ordering Issues, but Good Quality
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of the product, but received the wrong order at first and had to call to get it all straightened out. I received someone else's order....but when I called about it on Tuesday, the lady was extremely nice and assured me I'd have my photo album on Friday. It actually came on Wednesday, so they must have over-nighted it! I'm glad they care about their customer service so much!
25th Anniversary album
By Sabine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converser, TX) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast response time and excellent service.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved