Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with all the gifts I purchased. Everything came in on time, and with correct personalization. And it was all even nicer "in person" than online! Found...
    ~Barbara - NJ

    Christmas Photo Wishes Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Loving You Photo Holiday Ceramic Mug - 9426
    Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (103)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    My friend and his family loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - January 1, 2013
    My friend and his family loved it. I am glad with this product.
    Xmas satisfaction
    By Dionne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was well worth the effort of shipping overnight to get by X-mas. The picture and the child like writing on the mug came out fantastic. I would say the quality could have been more clear on the photo itself -but otherwise I am quite please with the finished product.
    Family Picture
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this item. I bought them for my family and close family friends.
    Christmas Mug
    By James W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug and letters were fine. Picture was very dark.
    great service and value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 10, 2011
    I was shocked at how easy it was to order, and fast I received my product. No hassles and no problems. I would definately order from Personaliztion Mall again.
    Coffee mug
    By Kira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After the first one had a crooked picture, they sent me a new one and I didn't even have to do anything. I like the lettering, it's cute.
    Phot Mug
    By Shima H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield , VA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cup arrived quickly and is of good quality. The picture was not as clear and seemed to have a little fuzz. I chose a high quality jpeg photo taken by a professional. However, I really like the mug, it was reasonable, and I can't wait to give it as a present for Christmas!
    Review of Christmas Mug
    By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered the colored mug with a photo for Father's Day and it seemed to look nicer than the Christmas mug, which had less prominent colors and the picture was smaller and less clear than the Father's Day mug. I was disappointed in the way the Christmas mug turned out. I gave it to my brother-in-law for Christmas anyway and he said he liked it, but he didn't have the Father's Day mug I had for my husband to compare the clarity and color of the picture.
    So cute!
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is much cuter than others we've seen and it was less expensive. Picture and wording came out great!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved