Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

LaSalle Collection Engraved Money Clip customer reviews

Personalized Silver Money Clip - LaSalle Collection - 8990
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Money clip
By Trista W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montezuma, OH) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The money clip was great except for the fact that it is very heavy and hard to put on more than just a few bills. My fiancé is just gonna put it up as a memorable piece instead of using it cause he's afraid it will break after use. Other than that it is awesome.
Little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - June 22, 2016
The clip can on hold a few bills
Other than that it is very elegant
reasonably priced quality.
By Steve H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkhorn, WI) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd one I have because it was originally given to me by my wife for my birthday and I keep loosing it.
very nice!
By Tracy L. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy! Gift for my nephew, think he will love it.
Nice Gift
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The men in my life will surely use these money clips.
Good looking Money Clip
By David E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my friend who "has everything". He really liked it.
Came in handy
By Battina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item twice so far and both receivers have very much appreciated the clip. 2 Thumbs Up!!!
Engraved money clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - February 19, 2012
Beautiful work, but quite tight. Hard to put several bills in it.
Valentine's Day GIft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 15, 2012
Bought this item for my boyfriend for valentine's day. He really liked it. The quality was nice. I can't wait until he uses it this way I'll know if it works well which is why I didn't give it a 5 star since he hasn't put it to use yet because he just got it yesterday...
I like personalization
By Yongyan L. (Menomonee Falls, MiIwaukee , WI) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good gift for boyfriend
Engraved Money Clip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - April 24, 2011
I got this for my boyfriend for his birthday. He loved it, it was the perfect gift!
Good quality!
By Sarena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out really nice w/engraved initials they put on it. Nice quality for sure, my boyfriend liked it as a gift.
Nice for the price
By Stacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the order as was my Dad. I usually do not like to order gifts online without seeing item first. Heavy quality with smooth edges. I would recommend.
Gift for the Ushers
By Rebekah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for the five ushers at our wedding, and all of the boys (teenagers) really liked them. Good quality, beautiful finish!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved