Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I want to thank you for such great service. I ordered the puppy love towel and mitt set for a baby shower gift. It was received in two days!! PERFECT! The quality is superior. I will be...
    ~Becki - AR

    Executive Personalized Roller-Ball Pen customer reviews

    Personalized Nickel Plated Roller Ball Pen - 3720
    Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    overall a good quality pen
    By Kris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall this is a good quality pen. Looks decent and was delivered quickly. I ordered 5 for my groomsmen. However, on the pen is a "made in china" sticker and when you remove it, there is a yellowish-tinged stain left by the sticker and I cannot seem to clean it off!
    My boss loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - January 2, 2013
    Although it wasn't the color I was expecting, my boss loved it and that's what's important. High quality product and delivery time was excellent. Thank you!
    Roller-Ball Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - April 1, 2012
    This is a very nice writing pen with a fine finish. It will complement the nice leather portfolio given my daughter for her MBA graduation. The engraving was a bit difficult to see on the surface but done well. I would like to see a way to highlight her name in a better way but was satisfied with a good job done!
    Great Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - March 6, 2012
    The pen is heavy and have a "platinum" look
    Very Nice Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 5, 2012
    This pen is beautiful. I only have 4 stars because you can't really make out the engraving. The quality is pretty good as well.
    Nice, but not exactly what I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - December 18, 2011
    I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend who has his own business, and meets with many clients. I will say the pen is beautiful, and writes really great. I was just a little disappointed that the engraving doesn't show up as sharply as I would have liked. But overall its a nice gift and I think he'll be happy.
    Professional pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 4, 2011
    The Executive Roller Ball Pen is sufficient for my needs. The engraving is a nice touch, however it can barely be seen. I would have preferred a pen with more weight for my signature pen. Please add a selection of elegant animal prints to the inventory.
    Gift for co-worker
    By Rosie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent personalized gift for departing co-worker!
    Personalized Roller-Ball Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 3, 2011
    The pen was a gift for my niece who just graduated from Medical School. The pen wrote very nice and I liked the look and feel of it. I had her name engraved on it but was disappointed that you could not read the engraving very well. I thought that the engraving would show up more. Other than that I was extremely pleased with my purchase.
    Engraving difficult to read
    By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pen is of good quality, however I was very disappointed that you cannot read the engraving on the silver cap.
    engraving light but wonderfully elegant pen
    By christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, KY) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the pen. The engraving could have been a little better but it is an elegant gift. Think I will purchase myself one. :-)
    Nice But..
    By Laura U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Pen Looked Beautiful And Very Professional. The Only Bad Thing Was That The Engraving Was Not As Noticeable As I Wished It Would Be.
    Nice pen
    By Deborah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While I was pleased with the quality of the pen, I felt the engraving left something to be desired. I thought it should have been a little larger and easier to read. All in all, I was pleased to give it as a gift.
    Stylish, modern pen
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my mother-in-law and she loved the design! The first pen did not write properly, though, but we were shipped a replacement pen immediately and it worked great. As always, excellent customer service!
    Roller Ball Pen - Personalized
    By DeAnne Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Based on previous reviews, I expected the imprint to not be too deep (as it was). The pen writes well, though; it's a graduation gift.
    Very Elegant!!
    By sharmeeza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pen looks so precious and elegant. Although the engraving was hard to see, it writes amazingly smoothly.
    Overall a great gift!!
    Elegent
    By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester, VA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it. The engraving was hard to see. But my man was very happy.
    Very Nice.
    By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a little hard to read, but looks very nice. Makes a great gift. Allows for quite a few words.
    Very nice but.......
    By Daniel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the presentation of this item. It comes in a professional sleek black box as well as a velvet pouch. The pen seems like a quality instrument. I was disappointed with the engraving however. It is way too light. It hardly shows up on silver pen.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved