Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love shopping at PersonalizationMall! It's very easy to navigate and to add personalization. Kudos!
~Patricia - VT

Embroidered Gingham Quilted Photo Tote customer reviews

Embroidered Quilted Photo Tote Bag - 9704
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - February 20, 2014
Ordered this as a gift for my Mom for her birthday and she loved it! The personalization is really nice!
Smaller Than expected
By Bethany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned our to be great except for the fact that I expected it to be larger based on the picture and the fact that it is called a tote.
Cute bag-a bit smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 26, 2012
This is a nice gift for grandma or mom that wants to show the picture of the kids.
It is a good quality. It was a bit smaller than I had anticipated when we received it.
Nice tote.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 27, 2011
My mother loved this tote! We put our daughters' picture in the slot. Only drawback is that the tote is a little small.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 21, 2011
very impressed with the quality of the bag stitching and fabric. The bag was a little smaller than I expected. bout would loved it!
Nice Quality
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter springs, FL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are super cute and my Mom and Mother-in-law loved that they could change the picture inside.
Product feature that I don't necessarily like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - February 28, 2011
This is the second one I purchased....first one for me and second for a good friend. I loved everything about it except there was no way to actually close it if you were going to use it as a purse. Some sort of closure be it a hook, snap, velcro....something to make it stay closed at the top would be very useful.
Adorable but smaller than expected
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in-law carries a bag that always has all the goodies a kid could want, including food, crayons, coloring books, etc. Well I was hoping to replace her current one with this bag but it wsa smaller than expected.....Its more of a purse size then a tote bag; however, she loved it and there are extra pockets inside so she can use it as a purse instead.....The sewing came out great as well!
Nice
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it, but it is not as big as I expected it. The one in the picture on the chair looks much bigger.
Grandma adores her gift!
By Traci R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, IL) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for the kids' Great Grandma for her birthday and she LOVED IT! She especially like the photo pocket- we gave it to her with a picture of the grandkids in it, and since then she likes to take recent pictures and update it for all the world to see! The price was great and it made a really nice gift for the grandma who has everything!
Cute, but not the best quality.
By Melissa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was looking for, but when it arrived it looked like once it was finished being put together they forgot to cut off all the extra strings from sewing. There were several strings sticking out of the red lettering as well. I was afraid to pull them in fear it may ruin a letter. I ended up just cutting all of them off. It is SUPER cute, but I just hope it holds together :)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved