Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bachelorette Bash Personalized Satin Sash customer reviews

Personalized Bachelorette Printed Satin Sash - 2772
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Purple was so dark it was black
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color I ordered was suppose to be purple for the writing on my sash, but when it came in the color is so dark that it looks black. I am not satisfied at all with the color purple. In the picture you can see that it is purple. This needs to be advertised differently or I just got a black one!
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - September 7, 2013
pleased with the item. It looks just like the picture. I think my future daughter-in-law will love it. Just her colors!
Just like it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - March 8, 2011
This item is just how it looks. Its simple and straightforward. The printing is matte and flat (not raised). Not cheap looking like other ones! Just what you need for a night out!
Cute Accessory for Bachelorette Party
By Lennie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a bride-to-be's bachelorette party. It was cute and will be something she can keep as a "souvenir" of the night.
Loved my wedding sash!!!!
By Brandi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - October 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my wedding sash as I said before! I wore it the whole day while I was getting ready for the wedding! It came on time and looks exactly like the picture! The only complaint I would have if any would be it's not sealed at the bottom, there's a sticker to seal it wear you want it. The sticker held fine, but we had to cut the excess sash, which was a bummer!
Great idea for the bride
By Anel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone was impressed that the sash was personalized. Great way to make an old tradition even more special. Wished the writing was stitched, but the border made up for that. Highly recommended!
Color
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. However, purple appears black so I would suggest another color to make it "pop".
Extremely fast production & shipping....even without expediting!
Great
By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this sash was great!! The letters need to be more bigger but otherwise was please!!
Pretty
By Lauralee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sash is fine and is pretty. The lettering could be a bit nicer. I thought that the lettering doesn't really look like "it belongs." It looks stuck on and not part of the sash.
Perfect bachelorette party gift
By Kristin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairlawn, NJ) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my friend's bachelorette party. It was adorable and she loved it! My only complaint would be the way the sash stays together. It doesn't stick very well and I ended up pinning it. Other than than, great quality for the price!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved