Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hello all, I ordered my products on Tuesday night and my order was delivered on Friday via UPS. From the time I placed my order online to the time I got my order it look less than 3 days total. Thank...
~Edwige - MD

Just My Style Personalized Shoe Bag customer reviews

Personalized Womens Drawstring Shoe Bags - 2795
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Good option for an inexpensive personalized gift
By Tonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 10 of these for the women in our wedding, myself, and our moms. They were a nice personalized gift that was inexpensive and had extremely fast shipping. It was simple to pick different colors for each person. I liked the website and when I ordered, I could view the bag with each name and color. I used the colors classic black, red, blue, green, pink, and purple. All the colors were great. The green was much darker than it showed on the website, which I hoped it would be. The girls used the bags to hold items like water and their wallets the day off. They look nice and the drawstring is cute. My only dissapointment is the thickness of the bag. I have shoe bags that are super durable; these are not. I would just use these for your fancy shoes that will not get this bag dirty and not breakdown the thinner fabric.
Travel Lingerie and Shoe Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 2, 2012
The bags are a decent quality, but prefer a stitched monogram or name.
The travel bags are a useable, thoughtful, fun gift item - not usually duplicated.
Personalized Shoe Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 29, 2012
These bags are really nice...the reason I didn't give it 5-stars is because I wish it came in other colors. The white bag will eventually get very dirty...which will cause me not to use the product. I'm hoping they will wash well. Overall, I like the product...can't wait to present my two girlfriends with the ones I bought for them.
Will get a lot of use out this bag!
By Mariota T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riviera Beach, FL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag, personalized for my friend and I for Christmas. My friend is a Shoe pyscho and always has on a pair of heels, I am a basketball coach, and was looking for something cute to carry my shoes in after my game (I usually only make it 3 quarters standing in my heels) rather than, just holding them my hands.
We both will use the bag a lot, our only complaint is that the bag is 'white' and WILL get dirty quickly! So, please provide some other colors! Also, as a Christain, I liked how the "T" in my name looks like a 'cross'.
Lastly, I thought the names would be embroiderd, not ironed/screened on, so I was disappointed by that too...but I'm still very happy with my purchases.
Great for cute little (non-expensive) gifts!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 12, 2011
I love shoe bags and things with my name on them! So, when I came across these, I was super excited! They are actually really cute and well made. I have ordered them for gifts for several of my friends. Also, I have a larger foot (9.5) and often have a hard time finding shoe bags that will actually fit my shoes! However, these work just fine w/ room to spare. I definetly recommend.
Great Product !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, FL) - April 12, 2011
This product added the extra class needed for my event. The quality was great and it looked just like the preview photo, so what I saw was exactly what I got.
Really cute
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were what I expected from the reviews and they really were cute. Would have been exactly what I was looking for if the fabric had been a bit sturdier.
nice
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my best friend who loves shoes and it is a very nice. It is simple. It is something different to give a person in love with shoes..lol It is thin but will serve its purpose. I can not wait for her to see it!
Cute and Chic!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a cute bag, can be used for different items not just shoes. Great gift idea for the travelers in your life.
Cute shoe bag
By karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittston, PA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved