Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This a great company! I love your work and that you offer reward points. Thank you!
~Katherine - LA

Elite Collection Silver Engraved Cuff Links customer reviews

Personalized Silver Cuff Links - Monogram Elite Collection - 2822
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Gift for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, AL) - March 24, 2014
This was a perfect gift for my father! Love it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - February 14, 2014
Order for my husband. They looked great.
Good gift
By Shana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good xmas gift to give. Engraving is nicely done.
Very Nice Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - April 16, 2013
I would have wanted the Initials to be engraved deeply as to prevent fast wear/tear, but either way the cuff links were nice. The job was well done and my husband loved them...which matters the most.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - August 2, 2012
These were bought as a gift for my boyfriend. They were very nice and he loved them. They could have had a little more weight, but considering he will wear them infrequently, I believe they will hold up fine. Delivered in 4 days using regular shipping. All and all very happy with this purchase.
Wonderful craftsmanship but a little small
By Shira K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long beach, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my boyfriend as a small token for his birthday. He loved them and they turned out gorgeous. BUT, my boyfriend is 6'6'' and the cufflinks look a little smaller on him then ones we buy in the store. Regardless, he still wears them and they look great.
Just what I was expecting!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - November 14, 2011
I really like the cuff links I got for my husband. They are exactly what I was thinking I was going to receive. The initials turned out great and he likes them! The only thing [which is a personal issue and has nothing to do with the product itself] is that he wishes they were a bit more "glam". He will only wear them at weddings and such and wishes they weren't so plain. My bad! ha!

Otherwise they turned out great!
Great Cufflinks
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were a great gift for my boyfriend who recently got hired for a new job. Love the box they came in.

Only a small thing: the initials are a bit smaller in size than in the sample picture.

Overall, an excellent gift. Thanks.
another great buy
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (converse, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy with my purchase. thought they would be alittle bit bigger but definitely worth the money. Very nice quality, I think the hubby will enjoy them along with all his sons who have the same initials :) he can just pass them down
A Little too small
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like these when I received them but they were so much smaller than I expected. I wish they would have been larger in size. I am giving these to my son who is getting married in September. I think he will really like them!
Engraved Silver Cuff Links
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Empire, CO) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the engraved silver cuff links which will be a Christmas Gift to our son-in-law. They were a bit smaller than I expected but it is a very good size and he will wear them proudly. Thanks for your prompt delivery to our P.O. Box here in the mountains.
A Delighted Spouse!
By Truman B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)


My beloved wife of forty-seven years recently came home from a reception and noticed that one of her two cufflinks had disappeared from the sleeve of her blouse. These were simple monogram links with the large letter B in a circle.
I quietly searched the web the next day and found Personalization Mall.com, and ordered sterling silver cufflinks to replace the lost one and its lonely partner.
By the time the new links arrived we had been away for thirty days, and both enjoyed the delight of the surprise package in our over-stuffed mailbox. She was, and is, thrilled with these new and elegant silver cufflinks, and thanked me for this gift with a great hug and kiss. What husband could ask for more?
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved