Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently ordered a picture frame for one of my bosses and he absolutely loved it. I will definitely return to your site in the future to make more puchases. Thanks for taking some of the stress out...
    ~Wanda - SC

    From The Kitchen Of... Personalized Recipe Box customer reviews

    Engraved Wooden Recipe Box - From the Kitchen of Design - 2873
    Average Customer Review: (117 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (95)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - January 15, 2012
    Very nice quality. Very fast service. My only negative comment would be that is was a little pricey.
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Heights, NJ) - November 15, 2011
    Perfect for my daughter starting out on her own!
    Very nice addition to the Recipe Box.
    By Srinivas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this personalized Recipe Cards to go with the Recipe box. The quality is very nice. It has a smooth touch to it which is very classy. However I honestly feel its quite expensive for the cost.
    Personalized recipe box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - May 25, 2011
    This item is almost perfect. If it could have accomodated a few more letters, it would be perfect. My daughter's first & last name would not fit. She just graduated with a double major in Baking & Pastry Arts and Culinary Arts. I thought that this would be the ideal gift as she leaves town for further schooling.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 25, 2011
    It is a great item and and good gift. It would be nice to have the larger style available to keep the larger sized recipe cards.
    Joja
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - January 8, 2011
    Really nice recipe box, they are hard to find locally. Wish it was a little larger, I don't think it will fit 1000 recipe cards like it said but mine are laminated so they take up more space. Really nice look and good quality. Very happy with it and the personalization is a plus.
    NEAT RECIPE BOX FOR CHRISTMAS GIFT
    By Kathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxboro, NC) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am trying to get all of my small Christmas Gifts bought now, so I don't have to fight crowds in November & December. Christmas gets smaller and smaller each year for our family, but I thought this would be a nice gift and keepsake.
    So cute!
    By Malissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this box...I only wish there was a font choice!
    No surprises on Recipe Box
    By Brett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, OH) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipe box was just as pictured based on the website photo. Well appreciated as Mother's Day gift. Only drawback was personalization character limit, which prevented last name on box and recipe cards. Not a big deal, since the first name only seemed better ayway.
    Wooden recipe box
    By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was all I hoped for as a gift for my son who loves to cook. Great looking, he will love it. Thanks
    Good things come in small packages.
    By Lana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vineland, NJ) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This box is absolutely gorgeous! It is sturdy and reliable. The size is perfect and is more than enough room for many 3x5 cards. I just wish the box had some notches/dividers on the bottom so the cards didn't slide around so much. Otherwise...perfect!!! ++++
    Recipe Box
    By Nadine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these boxes for Christmas gifts. Two of them were absolutely perfect. One of them didn't close perfectly and had a very slight opening--seemed like one of the metal closures was slightly off center when it was screwed in. Didn't look like it would make a difference but it did.
    Useful and beautiful gift
    By Bernardine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the box is a nice color and grain and the etching looks really nice. It is a great gift for someone who really likes to cook and collect recipes.
    More attention to detail needed
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The box is well-constructed; the wood grain is attractive and has a satin finish. My only complaint is that the "f" in the word "Of" in the inscription was not inked in. I attempted to do this myself with an OK, but not perfect, result.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved