Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your site is amazing, so user friendly and the rewards program is the icing on the cake! Many thanks for the great products!
~Yvonne - WI

Monogram Elegance Personalized Bath Towel customer reviews

White Cotton Monogrammed Bath Towels - 2896
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice quality
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for the money but not as plush as I thought they would be.
Awesome Guest Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - July 3, 2012
I love the quality, I did think that the personalization was more so going to be embroidery stitching but I guess that's what happens when you don't read the complete details so I am not mad at all with the outcome very pleased I will buy 4 more so I can have a set of 6 for my guest, I do wish it came in other color choices besides white and Ecru, but hey you can't have it all right, LOL!
VERY NICE GIFT
By Mary P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, GA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to give this as a wedding gift. I ordered the monogram in bronze, thinking it would be a fairly neutral color. The bronze looked more like a light cinnamon but still, pretty and of good quality. The newlyweds like them very much.
Great Gift!
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift! Wish the lettering was embroidered, but for the price it was a good buy! Loved the fact that the towels were full sized!
Quality Towel
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel has a luxurious feel to it. It's nice and thick and a great size. The only reason that it didn't get 5 stars is because the intials are printed on not embroidered.
Nice towels for the price
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Initial impressions (pre-wash) is that they are nice towels, the monogramming looks elegant, the towels could definitely be thicker. For me, the real test will be how they hold up after washing, but since they are a gift, I won't know!
Beautiful
By Cassie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menno, SD) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a set of 2 towels for a wedding gift. The towels are a nice size and the monograms are beautiful!! The towels felt slightly "hard" but doesn't seem like anything a nice washing and drying couldn't soften up. That wouldn't stop me from ordering again. As always shipping was wonderfully fast!!!
Monogram bath towel set
By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a set of monogramed towels for my daughter. The towels were very full and thick as well as extremely soft prior to washing. I felt the monogram "cheapened" the appearance of the towel. It appears as somewhat of an iron on. Overall I am extremely satisfied with the price vs. quality. I would order this product again but not for a gift.
Loved it!
By Shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend and it was so lovely!! Shipping was very fast too!
Happy...
By Ronda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to see the towels were fluffy and seem to be of god quality. To be honest, I expected hadn towels of a some what cheap material. I was surprised to see they were actualyl bath towels (or at least I didn't read the title where it mentioned "bath towels"). I'm happy with the price and the look! I recommend... perfect for housewarming especially!
monogram towels
By Sally P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossford, OH) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like them very much, but I didn't get them on sale. Do I qualify for a rebate, since I just got them this past week? I would have bought more if they were on sale. I paid $70 for two pair and would like another pair if I can get a deal.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved