Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

What You Mean To Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Frame - Daddy Design - 2580
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Extremely nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - June 14, 2013
The frame is excellent and it was shipped very quickly. My only criticism is that we had numbers engraved where "love" is on the lower left side of the frame pictured. We put a date there and the numbers ran right up and into the edge of the frame. Other than that its perfect!
something I would change
By Kris Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that I could pick so many different personal words/phrases to put on the frame because each of my children wanted something different. However, I wish I would have known how small the words were going to be, even though there seemed to be plenty of room on the frame for the words to be bigger. That was the whole reason I paid more money and got the 8X10 frame instead of the 5x7. I thought the words would be bigger on a bigger frame. I have used Personalizationmall.com many times before and have been thrilled with every purchase. This was the first time that I was disappointed when I opened the box. But I still love what they do and I will continue to shop there because of the unique, personalized items that they offer and because of how much people love the gifts that I give them from personalizationmall.com.
Good Quality
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The speed of service was amazing. The presentation is very nice - everything was done correctly and my husband at first didn't realize it was personalized until we pointed it out to him - he thought it was a very special gift.
Good present but not price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 8, 2011
It's meaningful but looks quite simple for the price of a luxurious frame. Anyway, thanks for the product!
good quality
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice frame, the wording looks great, the only thing I didnt like is that the capitalization is set... although i wanted the words at the bottome in lower case they were capitalized as the example shows, I got this for my son's daddy, hope he likes it.
Cute, Creative and Unique Gift Idea
By Wendi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this while searching for a gift for my dad (who is extremely hard to shop for). I thought it was so creative and so reasonably priced that I couldn't pass it up. I ended up ordering one for my mom as well and both of my parents loved it.

One frame was delivered in poor quality which I was disappointed about, however, after addressing the issue with the company they shipped a new one at no charge.
Nice item but a bit pricey
By BRIDGET W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame is nice and allows for a great personal touch. I found the price to be somewhat expensive though
Daddy Frame
By Wilteressa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood has really nice quality, however, the writing is too small and I didn't like the font (cursive). The brackets in the back could be a little more sturdy as well as the flap that holds the picture frame up.
Totally Cute
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for his first father's day. It is really precious and I like that you get to put in so many personal notes.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved