Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I've ordered the 9769 - New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame twice now. Both times the order was shipped the day I ordered it (or the morning after) and arrived to me within 2 days. Not only is the...
    ~Laura - GA

    All Occasion Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Photo Frame Album - Personalized Free - 2922
    Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (60)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    very nice
    By Nikki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsborough, NJ) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice album.. just a lot smaller than i thought.. but good quality.. very nice
    Product features I don't like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IA) - May 19, 2013
    I like the photo album but it did not allow as many letters for the engraving as needed.
    Nifty photalbum
    By Kirstie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would have given it 5 stars but the album was a little smaller than I expected it to be considering the price. Otherwise, it is a nicely put together album and the engraving turned out neat and straight.
    High quality album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - February 24, 2013
    I really like the quality of this album, and I would have given it 5 stars except that it really shows fingerprints so if it is going to be used a lot, buyers beware. In my case, it will be on display and won't be picked up so it isn't an issue. Like the pages; they have an insert in them that keeps back to back photos showing through to the other side. I would order this album again.
    Photo Framed Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, TX) - October 22, 2012
    The order arrived earlier than expected. I am looking forward to ordering a couple more albums.
    Engravement came out really nice.
    Makes a nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - February 4, 2012
    The photo album is very good quality. My only issue is that the engraving is hardly noticeable against the silver frame. I find myself having to adjust the lighting to read the engraved name.
    Accurate to listing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - October 10, 2011
    It was very accurate to what it looked like, I just wish it had more characters available. But you definately get what you see in the picture. Good product.
    Happy!
    By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Happy with the purchase! The frame quality seems good for the price. I didn't think there was an option to change the personalization to accomodate a horizontal picture. I would have liked that & an option to pick the font for the engraving.
    I think the frame looks great & my mother & mother-in-law will love them.
    Great Gift for parents
    By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - March 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased one for reach of our parents as a "thank you" gift for our upcoming wedding. The engraving could have been a little darker, but it arrived quickly.
    Great Gift!
    By Kerrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a new baby gift after receiving one (also as a gift) when my daughter was born. It's the perfect gift for a new mom - especially if it's a second (or third, fourth, etc.) child who already has everything. The only thing I don't love about it is the soft back cover.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - February 8, 2011
    It's was nice, the photo online makes it look larger than it really is in real life. I liked the font online but for some reason I didn't like it when I saw it in person. It's a gift so I wish I had more lines around the frame but all and all it's nice and would get another.
    Nice Product
    By Erin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered 5 of these for our wedding. Very nice product, great price, and fast shipping! I would say the only complaint that we have is that it shows fingerprints all over the silver!!!
    great product
    By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincennes, IN) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a thank you for my daughter's teacher. I was very happy with the personalization that I had put on it.
    Love Personalization Mall!
    Great!!
    By Marina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was great quality. Can't wait to give it to all my girls!!
    Photo album
    By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conrad, IA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a high quality photo album. My one complaint is that the engraving on it is hard to read since it is the same color as the frame. It would look better if the lettering was black.

    Joan S. - Iowa
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved