Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Mmmm... Personalized Hot Chocolate Mug customer reviews

Personalized Hot Chocolate Mug Set - MMMM Good Design - 9822
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Mmmm . . Hot Chocolate
By M. J. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs for two little girls. When the mugs arrived I opened the one with the unusual spelling to check on it and it was fine. The other I did not check (shame on me) and when I went to send it I did check the mug and it was someone else's name. I immediately called and was told that they would send it out regular delivery. I asked that they send it out express as I needed to get to the child and they agreed. But just a warning-check you items when they come as mistakes can happen. It was resolved well and I was pleased with the items.
Nice
By RON S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, OR) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sized mugs. Personalization looks nice.
Mmmmmm Hot Chocolate Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - October 3, 2014
I bought these as gifts for my grand sons who enjoy a good cup of hot chocolate on a cold blustery day. They will be given to them for Christmas, I think that they will like them very much. I think they (the cups) are well made and with the boys names on them they are made more personal.
Soo Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - December 28, 2012
I sent these to my friends boy's ranging in age from 14 to 6. They loved them.
awesome mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, NE) - December 10, 2012
Loved the design along with the name. My grandson will truly enjoy his hot chocolate in the mug with his name on it.
Large size mug with big handle for boys' fingers.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - December 6, 2011
I don't give 5 star ratings period. The mug is good quality & attractive for my 17-year-old autistic grandson. He will like it at Christmas especially with his name on it.
cute mugs
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that we could personalize them ourselves bc I can never find names of my stepsons on things, they have original names! I am sure they will love these gifts and the chocolate is a good brand so I think they will like that too! They look great!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camby, IN) - October 31, 2011
I purchased two personalized mug sets as Christmas gifts. They were just as presented in the picture, however, I did think the mugs would be a bit larger than what they were. The personalization was just 'fine'.
Cute Valentine Gift
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these. I got one for my son and one for his fiancee for Valentine's Day. They turned out really cute. They will love them!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved