Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I'm *so* glad that I discovered your business while looking for a gift for my granddaughter. Your concept is wonderful; your website is sophisticated and customer-oriented, and the first-rate quality...
~Bill - OH

Party Time Personalized Can & Bottle Wrap customer reviews

Personalized Can and Bottle Huggies In Party Time Design - 2993
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Hilarious DIY gift
By Kaia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't pass this hilarious idea up. Easy to create, fun to personalize and inexpensive. How can you go wrong ?
Great Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - August 20, 2012
I'm not sure how I missed that it was velcro...because I thought it was supposed to be a magnet. It is better that it's velcro though because it works on bottles as shown in the picture. My only problem is that the velcro may not be the right size for some bottles or cans, but hopefully the person who I got the gift for does not have this problem! Seems to be great quality and came out very nice. Very satisfied
Nice product
By Joel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is as advertised, I just wish it was a little longer or made with strecthy material to fit around reusable water bottles not just disposible cans and bottes.
Fun way to keep your drink cold!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 15, 2011
I thought they were very cute. The personalization was great! I like that you can wrap the product around a bottle or can.
Very good
By Gertrude H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the product I ordered and my two children will be pleased with their gifts and will use them whenever possible. Thanks for the idea and the items.
Beer Coozie
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are sooo cute I ordered them for my husbands birthday. He loves to brew his own beer so I had them ordered to say Gauthier's Neighborhood Pub just to us when friends come by and they are great!
Great for a Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - June 20, 2011
This product is great as a gift. I was happy with my order. The only thing i wish it had mentioned about the product is that its for bottles only, not cans. Other than that, its exactly whats shown. I would order again
Huggies
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the BBQ huggy - it's very cute and as the picture shows. It's not a large coozie, but it's very nice.
Not Bad
By Betsy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found it easy to order through your website and the 'Huggies' were delivered quickly. I found that the colors were not as bright as I expected and the printing wasn't alligned the same for both. Otherwise I found the product acceptible.
Huggies
By Debbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great as you can velcro them to your drink. The only thing I don't like is that it doesn't have the stable bottom. It is just the can
Great Father's Day Gift
By Leslie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the product extremely quickly and the quality is superb. The only thing that would have made it better is if it was available in bottle size.
Great product
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my recent purchase. The sample they show you before you buy is exactly what it looked like when we received it. I got one for myself and my fiance to use on our honeymoon, so happy with the way it turned out.
Keeps Hands Dry /Drink Cold
By Rosann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very useful item and because of the personalization, you can never lose your drink. It is a great gift for newly weds.
Fast Delivery
By Colette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery. A little pricey, but a cute little novelty gift! Lettering was great.
Shipped quickly
By Jana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silvis, IL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, shipped quickly. Wish there were more designs to choose from but otherwise is exactly as described.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved