Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com has done it again! I am in love with the personalized frame I bought for my parents. It is absolutely perfect and has exceeded my expectations. This is the second item I have...
    ~Heather - NY

    Snow Family Watercolor Art Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Snowman Family Holiday Door Mat - 3031
    Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (84)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Better quality than expected
    By joshua A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is much better quality than I expected for the price and heavy enough it will notice just blow off the porch.
    Yay!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - April 10, 2012
    The doormat came this weekend and it seems to be very sturdily made. Good backing on the doormat. I had been looking to replace a beloved "All Hearts Come Home for Christmas" doormat that was no longer sold ANYWHERE. This doormat allowed for more personalizing -- instead of forcing me to include first names (why would you put first names on a doormat? so that the person breaking into your house knows who to look for? creepy).
    Compliments from everyone
    By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really cute doormat. I have a few of these in different styles and love them all. I try & put them inside & by doors that aren't used excessively. They can be difficult to clean if they get really dirty. That's the only reason for 4 stars. Otherwise, as gifts people love them & are always complimented on the personalization.
    Personalized family mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 15, 2011
    This mat is adorable! The only negative thing I would say about it is that it's rather thin. I'm going to try to figure out a way to hang it versus using it as a doormat, that way it will last longer.
    Excellent product
    By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great doormat - very cute!
    Great, just very thin
    By Dori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat looks really great! Just like the picture and they were able to accommodate a very long name. The only thing is that the mat is very, very thin. It's really more for decoration than actual use, it seems.
    very cute
    By Cathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Tthis makes a very cute gift. It is a thinner mat but very nice picture.
    Item delivered amazingly fast!
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this & plan to order more for other friends and family. The personalization on this particular order didn't turn out exactly the way I had hoped, as the letters in the first name oddly overlapped the second name (if you have a name with 2 Ts, like Scott, the line across the Ts will drag across part of the second name, if you're listing names of family members or whatever). Otherwise, the quality is great, and I'm so excited to give this as a gift!
    Very cute!!
    By Kinsee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rivers, KY) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this doormat. The snowmen were just perfect and the names looked just as good in person as they did in the picture.
    Great holiday mat
    By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had- HAPPY HOLIDAYS- imprinted where the name usually goes and then from our family name on the bottom. It turned out great and we are looking forward to it gracing our front porch this holiday season.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved