Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Snow Family Watercolor Art Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Snowman Family Holiday Door Mat - 3031
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Better quality than expected
By joshua A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is much better quality than I expected for the price and heavy enough it will notice just blow off the porch.
Yay!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - April 10, 2012
The doormat came this weekend and it seems to be very sturdily made. Good backing on the doormat. I had been looking to replace a beloved "All Hearts Come Home for Christmas" doormat that was no longer sold ANYWHERE. This doormat allowed for more personalizing -- instead of forcing me to include first names (why would you put first names on a doormat? so that the person breaking into your house knows who to look for? creepy).
Compliments from everyone
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really cute doormat. I have a few of these in different styles and love them all. I try & put them inside & by doors that aren't used excessively. They can be difficult to clean if they get really dirty. That's the only reason for 4 stars. Otherwise, as gifts people love them & are always complimented on the personalization.
Personalized family mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - November 15, 2011
This mat is adorable! The only negative thing I would say about it is that it's rather thin. I'm going to try to figure out a way to hang it versus using it as a doormat, that way it will last longer.
Excellent product
By Dana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great doormat - very cute!
Great, just very thin
By Dori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat looks really great! Just like the picture and they were able to accommodate a very long name. The only thing is that the mat is very, very thin. It's really more for decoration than actual use, it seems.
very cute
By Cathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tthis makes a very cute gift. It is a thinner mat but very nice picture.
Item delivered amazingly fast!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this & plan to order more for other friends and family. The personalization on this particular order didn't turn out exactly the way I had hoped, as the letters in the first name oddly overlapped the second name (if you have a name with 2 Ts, like Scott, the line across the Ts will drag across part of the second name, if you're listing names of family members or whatever). Otherwise, the quality is great, and I'm so excited to give this as a gift!
Very cute!!
By Kinsee H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rivers, KY) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this doormat. The snowmen were just perfect and the names looked just as good in person as they did in the picture.
Great holiday mat
By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had- HAPPY HOLIDAYS- imprinted where the name usually goes and then from our family name on the bottom. It turned out great and we are looking forward to it gracing our front porch this holiday season.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved